Elgin (Harvest Christian Academy)

* Last updated at 7:50 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Harvest Christian Academy

1000 N. Randall Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Elgin, IL 60123

 

Phone: 847-214-3500

Fax: 847-214-3501

School ID No.: 0535

School Web Site: www.harvestchristianacademy.org

 

Enrollment: 214 / 353.10 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lions (girls)

Colors: Navy/Vegas Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kane

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Lockwood  dlockwood@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-214-3500.3373   fax 847-214-3501

Executive Director: TBA

Principal: Talbott Behnken  tbehnken@harvestchristianacademy.org

Principal's Assistant: Lesli Hopwood
   phone 847-214-3500   fax 847-214-3501

Other Administrator: Bob Young  byoung@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-214-3500   fax 847-214-3501

Boys Athletic Director: David Lockwood  dlockwood@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-214-3500.3373   fax 847-214-3501

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Robyn Helms  rhelms@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-214-3500.3551   fax 847-214-3501

Girls Athletic Director: David Lockwood  dlockwood@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-214-3500.3373   fax 847-214-3501

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Robyn Helms  rhelms@harvestchristianacademy.org
   phone 847-214-3500.3551   fax 847-214-3501

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Giovanni Cantwell  giovannicantwell@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bryan Bradshaw  bbradshaw@harvestbible.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Steven Bland  sbland@harvestbiblechapel.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jeff Boldog  jboldog@sbcglobal.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Sina Vidic  svidic@lionssoccerclub.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Steven Bland  sbland@harvestbiblechapel.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: David Lockwood  dlockwood@harvestchristianacademy.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Boldog  jboldog@sbcglobal.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Steven Bland  sbland@harvestbiblechapel.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Ben Devol  bdevol339@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Nate Baron  nbaron@harvestbiblechapel.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steven Bland  sbland@harvestbiblechapel.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Bui  mbui0112@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Marching Band Director: Jennifer Melugin  jmelugin@harvestchristianacademy.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA