Evergreen Park

* Last updated at 3:01 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Evergreen Park High School

9901 S. Kedzie (Google map, other maps)

Evergreen Park, IL 60805

 

Phone: 708-424-7400

Fax: 708-398-1295

School ID No.: 0532

School Web Site: www.evergreenpark.org

 

Enrollment: 855

Conference(s): South Suburban

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys), Mustangs (girls)

Colors: Green/Gray

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Evergreen Park

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jim Soldan  jsoldan@evergreenpark.org
   phone 708-398-1274   fax 708-398-1295

Superintendent: Tom O'Malley  tomalley@evergreenpark.org

Principal: Bill Sanderson  bsanderson@evergreenpark.org
   phone 708-424-7400.233   fax 708-424-3045

Principal's Assistant: Carol McCormick  cmccormick@evergreenpark.org
   phone 708-424-7400.236   fax 708-424-3045

Boys Athletic Director: Jim Soldan  jsoldan@evergreenpark.org
   phone 708-398-1274   fax 708-398-1295

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Michelle Herman  mherman@evergreenpark.org
   phone 708-398-1264  

Girls Athletic Director: Jim Soldan  jsoldan@evergreenpark.org
   phone 708-398-1274   fax 708-398-1295

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Michelle Herman  mherman@evergreenpark.org
   phone 708-398-1264  

Activities Director: Beth Spezia  espezia@evergreenpark.org
   phone 708-398-1243  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mark Smyth  msmyth@evergreenpark.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Pat Flannigan  pflannigan@evergreenpark.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Ron Pula  rpula@evergreenpark.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Eva Manzke  EMANZKE@sd104.us

Boys Diving Head Coach: Jason Kelecich  jkelecich@evergreenpark.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jerry Verde  jverde@evergreenpark.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Scott Pasek  spasek@evergreenpark.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Pam Whitehead  pwhitehead@bhsd228.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Sarah Marshall  smarshall@evergreenpark.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ray Mankowski  rmankowski@evergreenpark.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ron Zimmerman  Rzimmerman@evergreenpark.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bruce Scaduto  bscaduto@evergreenpark.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jason Fundukian  jfundukian@evergreenpark.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Eva Manzke  EMANZKE@sd104.us

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Rachael Mayo  rmayo@evergreenpark.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Tammy Pietruszynski  tpietruszynski@evergreenpark.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Jason Kelecich  jkelecich@evergreenpark.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Scott Pasek  spasek@evergreenpark.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Michelle Vucsko  mvucsko@evergreenpark.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Erik Moreno  erik_moreno29@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Sarah Marshall  smarshall@evergreenpark.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Greg Geyer  ggeyer@d124.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Carrie Berry  cberry@d124.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Liann Salzer  lsalzer@evegreenpark.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Krist Enstrom  kenstrom@evergreenpark.org

Newspaper Adviser: Mary Kate Mikulskis  mmikulskis@evergreenpark.org

Yearbook Adviser: Libby McArthur  lmcarthur@evergreenpark.org

Band Director: Ken Kazin  kkazin@evergreenpark.org

Vocal Director: Amy Kazin  akazin@evergreenpark.org

Marching Band Director: Ken Kazin  kkazin@evergreenpark.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Krist Enstrom  kenstrom@evergreenpark.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rachael Mayo  rmayo@evergreenpark.org

Student Council Adviser: Brian English  benglish@evergreenpark.org