Evanston (Twp.)

* Last updated at 7:51 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Evanston Township High School

1600 Dodge Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Evanston, IL 60204

 

Phone: 847-424-7000

Fax: 847-492-5806

School ID No.: 0531

School Web Site: www.eths.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 3285

Conference(s): Central Suburban League

Nickname(s): Wildkits (boys), Wildkits (girls)

Colors: Orange/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Evanston; Skokie

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chris Livatino  livatinoc@eths.k12.il.us
   phone 847-424-7380   fax 847-492-5806

Superintendent: Eric Witherspoon  witherspoone@eths.k12.il.us
   phone 847-424-7220   fax 847-492-5579

Assistant Superintendent / Principal: Marcus Campbell  campbellm@eths.k12.il.us
   phone 847-424-7448  

Principal's Assistant: Tamera Wilson  wilsont@eths.k12.il.us
   phone 847-424-7043  

Other Administrator: Nick Gehl  gehln@eths.k12.il.us

Boys Athletic Director: Chris Livatino  livatinoc@eths.k12.il.us
   phone 847-424-7380   fax 847-492-5806

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Clarinda Harbison  harbisonc@eths.k12.il.us

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Mike Burzawa  burzawam@eths.k12.il.us
   phone 847-424-7390   fax 847-492-5806

Girls Athletic Director: Chris Livatino  livatinoc@eths.k12.il.us
   phone 847-424-7380   fax 847-492-5806

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Patricia Edwards  edwardsp@eths.k12.il.us

Activities Director: Nichole Boyd  boydn@eths.k12.il.us

Asst. Activities Director: Robin Harkness  harknessr@eths.k12.il.us

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Frank Consiglio  consigliof@eths.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Ellis  ellism@eths.k12.il.us

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Harold Bailey  baileyh@eths.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Don Michelin  michelindo@eths.k12.il.us

Boys Diving Head Coach: Aaron Melnick  melnicka@eths.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Burzawa  burzawam@eths.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jed Curtis  curtisj@eths.k12.il.us

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Frank Erwin  ferwin@comcast.net

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Justin Porter  thelacrosseschool@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Franz Calixte  calixtef@eths.k12.il.us

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kevin Auger  swim@wildkitaquatics.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Marcus Plonus

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Don Michelin  jayjerre@aol.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Mike McDermott

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Kevin Auger  swim@wildkitaquatics.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rudy Salinas  salinasr@eths.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Karilyn Joyce  joycek@eths.k12.il.us

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brittanny Johnson  brittannyjohnson22@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Ray Austin  austinr@eths.k12.il.us

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Derrick Brown  derrickbrown5@aol.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Rosette Ochoa  ochoar@eths.k12.il.us

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Crystal Malone  malonec@eths.k12.il.us

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Nichole Boyd  boydn@eths.k12.il.us

Girls Diving Head Coach: Aaron Melnick  melnicka@eths.k12.il.us

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Ejaz Syed  syede@eths202.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Karilyn Joyce  joycek@eths.k12.il.us

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Meghan Koons  koonsm@eths.k12.il.us

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Sarah McKenna

Girls Softball Head Coach: Katherine Perkins  perkinska@eths.k12.il.us

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Stacy Salgado  salgado.stacy@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kevin Auger  swim@wildkitaquatics.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Joyce Anderson  andersonjo@eths.k12.il.us

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Fenton Gunter  wilsontr@eths.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mallory Thelander  mallory.thelander@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Andy Miner  minera@eths.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Khaliah Elliston  khaliah.elliston@athletico.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Everett Henderson  everett.henderson@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Keith Holzmueller  holzmuellerk@eths.k12.il.us

Debate Coach: Jeffrey Hannan  hannanj@eths.k12.il.us

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Jeffrey Hannan  hannanj@eths.k12.il.us

Newspaper Adviser: Rodney Lowe  lower@eths.k12.il.us

Band Director: Matt Bufis  bufism@eths.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Matt Bufis  bufism@eths.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Terry Gatchell  gatchellt@eths.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Crystal Malone  malonec@eths.k12.il.us

Student Council Adviser: Nichole Boyd  boydn@eths.k12.il.us