Evanston (Roycemore)

* Last updated at 7:51 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Roycemore High School

1200 Davis Street (Google map, other maps)

Evanston, IL 60201

 

Phone: 847-866-6055

Fax: 847-866-6545

School ID No.: 0530

School Web Site: www.roycemoreschool.org

 

Enrollment: 89 X / 146.85 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Griffins (boys), Griffins (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Adrianne Finley Odell  afinleyodell@roycemoreschool.org

Headmaster: Adrianne Finley Odell  afinleyodell@roycemoreschool.org

Head of Upper School: Stefanie Rivera  srivera@roycemoreschool.org

Boys Athletic Director: Robert Linkhart  rlinkhart@roycemoreschool.org
   phone 847-866-6055.122   fax 847-866-6545

Girls Athletic Director: Robert Linkhart  rlinkhart@roycemoreschool.org
   phone 847-866-6055.122   fax 847-866-6545

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Alex Blunt  ablunt@roycemoreschool.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jessica Wunder  jwunder@roycemoreschool.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Greg Borkowski  gborkowski@roycemoreschool.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jessica Wunder  jwunder@roycemoreschool.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jessica Wunder  jwunder@roycemoreschool.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Robert Linkhart  rlinkhart@roycemoreschool.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Heather Loperena  hloperena@roycemoreschool.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Larry Hunt  hunt@roycemoreschool.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA