Erie

* Last updated at 7:39 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Erie High School

435 6th Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Erie, IL 61250

 

Phone: 309-659-2239

Fax: 309-659-2032

School ID No.: 0528

School Web Site: www.ecusd.info

 

Enrollment: 192

Conference(s): Three Rivers Athletic

Nickname(s): Cardinals/Panthers (boys), Cardinals/Panthers (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Whiteside

Cities in District: Erie, Fenton, Cordova

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim McConnell  tmcconnell@erie1.info
   phone 309-659-2239   fax 309-659-2032

Superintendent: K. Bradley Cox  bcox@erie1.info
   phone 309-659-2239   fax 309-659-2230

Principal: Tim McConnell  tmcconnell@erie1.info
   phone 309-659-2239   fax 309-659-2032

Principal's Assistant: Cindy Saad  csaad@erie1.info
   phone 309-659-2239   fax 309-659-2032

Asst. Principal: Brian Howell  bhowell@ecusd.info
   phone 309-659-2239.2415   fax 309-659-2032

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Howell  bhowell@ecusd.info
   phone 309-659-2239.2415   fax 309-659-2032

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Leslie Miner  lminer@erie1.info
   phone 309-659-2239   fax 309-659-2032

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Howell  bhowell@ecusd.info
   phone 309-659-2239.2415   fax 309-659-2032

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Leslie Miner  lminer@erie1.info
   phone 309-659-2239   fax 309-659-2032

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Michael Hart  mhart@plt3.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Winckler  rwinckler@erie1.info

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Elizabeth Green  egreen@ecusd.info

Boys Football Head Coach: Chuck Milem  cmilem@ecusd.info

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tom Rickels  trickels@ecusd.info

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jon Schlagheck  jschlagheck@erie1.info

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tod McCullough  tmccullough@erie1.info

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Julie Schroeder  jschroeder@sps5.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Elizabeth Green  egreen@ecusd.info

Girls Golf Head Coach: Matt Newton  mnewton@ecusd.info

Girls Softball Head Coach: Roger Ellerbrock  rellerbrock@plt3.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Elizabeth Green  egreen@ecusd.info

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kara Mortensen  kmortensen@ecusd.info

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Sandy Newton  snewton@ecusd.info

Vocal Director: Kate Leihsing  kleihsing@ecusd.info

Marching Band Director: Sandy Newton  snewton@ecusd.info

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Keith Stewart  kstewart@erie1.info

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ann Schipper  annmschipper@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Jon Schlagheck  jschlagheck@erie1.info