Elmwood Park

* Last updated at 3:01 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Elmwood Park High School

8201 W. Fullerton Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Elmwood Park, IL 60707

 

Phone: 708-452-7272

Fax: 708-452-0451

School ID No.: 0527

School Web Site: www.epcusd401.org

 

Enrollment: 891

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Elmwood Park 24,000

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Doug Noyes  noyesd@epcusd401.org
   phone 708-583-5468   fax 708-452-0451

Superintendent: Kevin Anderson  andersonk@epcusd401.org
   phone 708-583-5831   fax 708-452-9504

Principal: Jim Jennings  jenningsj@epcusd401.org
   phone 708-583-6214   fax 708-452-0732

Principal's Assistant: Laura Schulze  schulzel@epcusd401.org
   phone 708-583-6214   fax 708-452-0732

Boys Athletic Director: Doug Noyes  noyesd@epcusd401.org
   phone 708-583-5468   fax 708-452-0451

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Felicia Mirabile  mirabilef@epcusd401.org
   phone 708-583-5468   fax 708-452-0451

Girls Athletic Director: Doug Noyes  noyesd@epcusd401.org
   phone 708-583-5468   fax 708-452-0451

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Felicia Mirabile  mirabilef@epcusd401.org
   phone 708-583-5468   fax 708-452-0451

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Zander DiGrino  digrinoa@epcusd401.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Sylvester  sylvestera@epcusd401.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Patrick Sheridan  sheridanp@epcusd401.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dylan Mack  mackd@epcusd401.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Caleb Ankrom  calebankrom@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Martin Blake  blakem@epcusd401.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Vasilios Merkouris

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Patrick Sheridan  sheridanp@epcusd401.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Neil Posmer  posmern@epcusd401.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kelly Guilde  guildek@epcusd401.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Patrick Sheridan  sheridanp@epcusd401.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Heather Grendzinski  hollywoodangel13@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dylan Mack  mackd@epcusd401.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Martin Blake  blakem@epcusd401.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Vasilios Merkouris

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mike Whelan  whelanm@epcusd401.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katie Prechel  prechelk@epcusd401.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Yatin Brahmbhatt  brahmbhatty@epcusd401.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Kyle Rhodes  rhodesk@epcusd401.org

Orchestra Director: Kyle Rhodes  rhodesk@epcusd401.org

Marching Band Director: Kyle Rhodes  rhodesk@epcusd401.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Heather Grendzinski  hollywoodangel13@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Elizabeth Bantel  laskee@epcusd401.org