Elmwood

* Last updated at 7:50 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Elmwood High School

301 W. Butternut (Google map, other maps)

Elmwood, IL 61529

 

Phone: 309-742-2851

Fax: 309-742-8350

School ID No.: 0526

School Web Site: www.elmwood322.com

 

Enrollment: 213

Conference(s): Inter County Athletic, Prairieland

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Lady Trojans (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Elmwood; Edwards; Oak Hill

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tony McCoy  tmccoy@elmwood322.com
   phone 309-742-2851  

Superintendent: Chad Wagner  cwagner@elmwood322.com

Principal: Tony McCoy  tmccoy@elmwood322.com
   phone 309-742-2851  

Principal's Assistant: Michele Ewalt  mewalt@elmwood322.com
   phone 309-742-2851   fax 309-742-8350

Boys Athletic Director: Chuck Vermillion  cvermillion@elmwood322.com
   phone 309-742-2851   fax 309-742-8350

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Julie Seeley  jseeley@elmwood322.com

Girls Athletic Director: Chuck Vermillion  cvermillion@elmwood322.com
   phone 309-742-2851   fax 309-742-8350

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Julie Seeley  jseeley@elmwood322.com

Activities Director's Assistant: Julie Seeley  jseeley@elmwood322.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brandon Porter  bporter@brimfield309.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Fugitt  jfugitt@elmwood322.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Gregg Meyers  gmeyers@elmwood322.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Todd Hollis  thollis@elmwood322.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dianne Burwell  dburwell@elmwood322.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Gregg Meyers  gmeyers@elmwood322.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Marcy Brugger  mbrugger@elmwood322.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kyle Anderson  kanderson@elmwood322.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Emily Roberts  eroberts@elmwood322.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dianne Burwell  dburwell@elmwood322.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kurt Juerjens

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Marcy Brugger  mbrugger@elmwood322.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Stratton  jstratton@elmwood322.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Ryan Salerno  rsalerno@midwest-ortho.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Eric Doubet  doubet@mchsi.com

Speech Coach: Rusty Koll  rkoll@elmwood322.com

Band Director: Erich Weiger  eweiger@elmwood322.com

Vocal Director: Dawn Buchanan  dbuchanan@elmwood322.com

Marching Band Director: Erich Weiger  eweiger@elmwood322.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rusty Koll  rkoll@elmwood322.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lane Hampton

Halftime Dance Coach: Emily Roberts  eroberts@elmwood322.com

Student Council Adviser: Tiffany Bell  tbell@elmwood322.com