Elmhurst (York)

* Last updated at 7:50 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

York High School

355 W. St. Charles Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Elmhurst, IL 60126

 

Phone: 630-617-2400

Fax: 630-617-2396

School ID No.: 0525

School Web Site: www.elmhurst205.org

 

Enrollment: 2735

Conference(s): West Suburban

Nickname(s): Dukes (boys), Dukes (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: DuPage

Cities in District: Elmhurst

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rob Wagner  rwagner@elmhurst205.org
   phone 630-617-2437   fax 630-617-2396

Superintendent: David Moyer  dmoyer@molineschools.org
   phone 309-743-8101   fax 309-757-3476

Principal: Erin DeLuga  edeluga@elmhurst205.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Tournament Manager: Eric Yates  eric.yates@lakeshoreathleticservices.com

Boys Athletic Director: Rob Wagner  rwagner@elmhurst205.org
   phone 630-617-2437   fax 630-617-2396

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Linda Wilkie  lwilkie@elmhurst205.org
   phone 630-617-2403   fax 630-617-2396

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Nicole Bellecomo-Young  nbellecomoyoung@elmhurst205.org

Girls Athletic Director: Rob Wagner  rwagner@elmhurst205.org
   phone 630-617-2437   fax 630-617-2396

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Linda Wilkie  lwilkie@elmhurst205.org
   phone 630-617-2403   fax 630-617-2396

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Nicole Bellecomo-Young  nbellecomoyoung@elmhurst205.org

Activities Director: Drew McGuire  dmcguire@elmhurst205.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: David Kalal  dkalal@elmhurst205.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Vince Doran  vdoran@hinsdale86.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Charlie Kern  ckern@elmhurst205.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Larry Barcheski  caryle2@aol.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Monken  mmonken@elmhurst205.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jim Borel  jborel@elmhurst205.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Nick Criel  nick.criel@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Don Canfield

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Lukasz Majewski  lmajewski@elmhurst205.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mark Laurich  mlaurich@elmhurst205.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Shawna Zsinko  drzucc@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Charlie Kern  ckern@elmhurst205.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Ken Dowdy  kdowdy@elmhurst205.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Brian Drumm  bdrumm@elmhurst205.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike DiNovo  mdinovo@elmhurst205.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Pia Bartolai  pbartolai@elmhurst205.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brandon Collings  bcollings@elmhurst205.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Katie Turnbull  kturnbull@elmhurst205.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Lauren Deangelis  ldeangelis@elmhurst205.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Olivia Wolicki  owolicki@comcast.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kristen Baron  kbaron@elmhurst205.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Larry Barcheski  caryle2@aol.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Barb Tilden

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Anthony Colant  colanta07@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Ryan Walz  rwalz@elmhurst205.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Elizabeth Munn  emunn@elmhurst205.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Donald Vana  dvana@elmhurst205.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jeff Skalon  jskalon@elmhurst205.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tres Heimann  theimann@elmhurst205.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Keegan Kilrea  kkilrea@elmhurst205.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Patty Iverson  piverson@elmhurst205.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Mark Giuliani  dgiuliani@elmhurst205.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Stephanie Wilkins  swilkins@elmhurst205.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Donald Kasper  dkasper@elmhurst205.org

Chess Coach: Jeremy Paschke  jpaschke@elmhurst205.org

Drama Director: Becky Marianetti  bmarinetti@elmhurst205.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Mike Pavlik  mpavlik@elmhurst205.org

Band Director: Bill Riddle  briddle@elmhurst205.org

Orchestra Director: Ray Ostwald  rostwald@elmhurst205.org

Vocal Director: Rebecca Marianetti  rmarianetti@elmhurst205.org

Marching Band Director: Bill Riddle  briddle@elmhurst205.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Andrew Bendelow  abendelow@elmhurst205.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Olivia Wolicki  owolicki@comcast.net

Halftime Dance Coach: Kristen Baron  kbaron@elmhurst205.org

Student Council Adviser: Sheila Fleming  sfleming@elmhurst205.org