Elmhurst (Timothy Christian)

* Last updated at 2:48 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Timothy Christian High School

1061 S. Prospect Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Elmhurst, IL 60126

 

Phone: 630-833-7575

Fax: 630-833-9821

School ID No.: 0524

School Web Site: www.timothychristian.com

 

Enrollment: 344 / 567.60 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Trojans (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: DuPage

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jack LeGrand  legrand@timothychristian.com
   phone 630-833-4717.307  

Superintendent: Matt Davidson  davidson@timothychristian.com
   phone 630-833-4616.103   fax 630-883-9238

Principal: Brad Mitchell  mitchell@timothychristian.com
   phone 630-833-7575.201   fax 630-833-9821

Principal's Assistant: Barb Stoll  stoll@timothychristian.com

Boys Athletic Director: Jack LeGrand  legrand@timothychristian.com
   phone 630-833-4717.307  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Dick Zylstra  zylstra@timothychristian.com

Girls Athletic Director: Jack LeGrand  legrand@timothychristian.com
   phone 630-833-4717.307  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Dick Zylstra  zylstra@timothychristian.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jim Snoeyink  snoeyink@timothychristian.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott Plaisier  scottkplaisier@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dick Zylstra  zylstra@timothychristian.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jeff Vander Naald  jeffvandernaald@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Stephen Fernandes  fernandes@timothychristian.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Bradley Groenewold  groenewoldb@timothychristian.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Keith Mills  kmills0007@aol.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Vander Kamp  john@khoving.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Michele Strube  michelestrube@comcast.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dick Zylstra  zylstra@timothychristian.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Aaron Armstrong  armstrong.aaron1@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kendra Pasek  pasek@timothychristian.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jeff Vander Naald  jeffvandernaald@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lindsey Slovey  Slovey@timothychristian.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jon Hamelinck  hamelinck@timothychristian.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Bradley Groenewold  groenewoldb@timothychristian.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Keith Mills  kmills0007@aol.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Hackert  hackert@timothychristian.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Scott Piersma  piersma@timothychristian.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kyle Shelton  Kyle.Shelton@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Doug Pelt  pelt@timothychristian.com

Orchestra Director: Linda Fox  Fox@timothychristian.com

Vocal Director: Erin Lanenga  lanenga@timothychristian.com

Marching Band Director: Doug Pelt  pelt@timothychristian.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Carlton Rink  Rink@timothychristian.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Aaron Armstrong  armstrong.aaron1@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Kendra Pasek  pasek@timothychristian.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA