Elmhurst (IC Catholic)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

IC Catholic Prep

217 Cottage Hill Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Elmhurst, IL 60126

 

Phone: 630-530-3460

Fax: 630-530-1857

School ID No.: 0523

School Web Site: www.iccatholicprep.org

 

Enrollment: 317 / 523.05 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: DuPage

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 7

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Adam Nissen  anissen@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 630-530-3465  

Principal: Pamela Levar  plevar@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 630-530-3460   fax 630-530-1857

Principal's Assistant: Sarah Ford  sford@iccatholicprep.org

Boys Athletic Director: Adam Nissen  anissen@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 630-530-3465  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tom Schergen  tschergen@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 630-530-3465   fax 630-530-1857

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Frank Deangelis  fdeangelis@iccatholicprep.org

Girls Athletic Director: Adam Nissen  anissen@iccatholicprep.org
   phone 630-530-3465  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Frank Deangelis  fdeangelis@iccatholicprep.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Frank Deangelis  fdeangelis@iccatholicprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: T.J. Tyrrell  tjtyrrell@iccatholicprep.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Sarah Palandri  spalandri@iccatholicprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jeff Fredrickson  Pecch34@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Bill Krefft  krefft64@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Don Sujack  dsujack@comcast.net

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Tom O'Brien  coachob@me.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Javier Andrade  callaoandrade@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bob Cronin  bcronin@macgraphicsgrp.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Sliva  kevin.a.sliva@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kelsey James  ktj112288@hotmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Sarah Palandri  spalandri@iccatholicprep.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dawn Calcagno  dawncal1@me.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Velia Del Fiacco  vdelfiacco@iccatholicprep.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Lauren Caputo  laurencaputo22@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Don Sujack  dsujack@comcast.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Frank Reaber  freaber76@comcast.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Antonio Godinez  agodinez@mchs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Julie Hurt  juliehurt@comcast.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Bob Cronin  bcronin@macgraphicsgrp.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nancy D'Amore  ndamore@iccatholicprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Amanda Khor  akhor18@gmail.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Antonio McLaughlin  antoniomclaughlin78@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mike Conroy  mconroy@iccatholicprep.org

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Michelle Brezinski  mferguson@iccatholicprep.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Matthew Bettinazzi  mbettinazzi@iccatholicprep.org