Elkville (Elverado)

* Last updated at 7:33 am on Monday, November 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Elverado High School

514 S. 6th, P.O.Box 217 (Google map, other maps)

Elkville, IL 62932

 

Phone: 618-568-1104

Fax: 618-568-1551

School ID No.: 0522

School Web Site: www.elv196.org/index.php/elverado-high-school

 

Enrollment: 120

Conference(s): South Egyptian

Nickname(s): Falcons (boys), Lady Falcons (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jackson

Cities in District: Elkville 990; Vergenees 300; Dowell 500

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Reid Cure  rcure@elv196.org

Superintendent: Kevin Spain  kspain@elv196.org
   phone 618-568-1321   fax 618-568-1152

Principal: Jeremy Pierce  jpierce@elv196.org
   phone 618-568-1104   fax 618-568-1551

Principal's Assistant: Danielle Emling  demling@elv196.org

Boys Athletic Director: Reid Cure  rcure@elv196.org

Girls Athletic Director: Reid Cure  rcure@elv196.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jacob Emling  jemling@elv196.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jacob Emling  jemling@elv196.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeremy Pierce  jpierce@elv196.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Donette Wheatley

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Greg Whittington  gregbwhittington@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Donette Wheatley

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Greg Berner  gregberner520@gmail.com

Band Director: Jeremy Pierce  jpierce@elv196.org

Vocal Director: Jeremy Pierce  jpierce@elv196.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Donna Waller

Student Council Adviser: Donna Waller