Elizabethtown (Hardin County)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hardin County High School

Ill. Rt. 146 North, R.R. 2 (Google map, other maps)

Elizabethtown, IL 62931

 

Phone: 618-287-2141

Fax: 618-287-8381

School ID No.: 0520

 

Enrollment: 161

Conference(s): Greater Egyptian

Nickname(s): Cougars (boys), Lady Cougars (girls)

Colors: Red/Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Hardin

Cities in District: Cave-in-Rock 500; Elizabethtown 500; Rosiclare 1500

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Andy Edmonson  aedmonson@hardink12.net

Superintendent: Richard Morgan  rmorgan@hardink12.net

Principal: Andy Edmonson  aedmonson@hardink12.net

Boys Athletic Director: Sharon Austin  saustin@hardink12.net
   phone 618-287-2411   fax 618-287-8381

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Gene Fatheree  gfatheree@hardink12.net
   phone 618-287-2141   fax 618-287-8381

Girls Athletic Director: Sharon Austin  saustin@hardink12.net
   phone 618-287-2411   fax 618-287-8381

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Gene Fatheree  gfatheree@hardink12.net
   phone 618-287-2141   fax 618-287-8381

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Cullum

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rodney Lane

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Stephanie Mosby  smosby@hardink12.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Aaron Bishop

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: John Byers

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Stephanie Mosby  smosby@hardink12.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Clay Cullum

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jolene Fowler  jfowler@hardink12.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sharon Patton  spatton@hardink12.net

Student Council Adviser: Marge Stunson  mstunson@hardink12.net