Hanover (River Ridge)

* Last updated at 2:37 pm on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

River Ridge High School

4141 IL. Rt. 84 South (Google map, other maps)

Hanover, IL 61041-9601

 

Phone: 815-858-9005

Fax: 815-858-9006

School ID No.: 0519

 

Enrollment: 155

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Grey

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jo Daviess

Cities in District: Elizabeth 650; Hanover 800

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Shean Albrecht  salbrecht210@yahoo.com
   phone 815-858-9005   fax 815-858-9006

Superintendent: Brad Albrecht  balbrecht210@yahoo.com
   phone 815-858-9005   fax 815-858-9006

Principal: Michael Foltz  mfoltz210@yahoo.com
   phone 815-858-9005   fax 815-858-9006

Principal's Assistant: Gloria Schleicher
   phone 815-858-9005   fax 815-858-9006

Boys Athletic Director: Shean Albrecht  salbrecht210@yahoo.com
   phone 815-858-9005   fax 815-858-9006

Girls Athletic Director: Shean Albrecht  salbrecht210@yahoo.com
   phone 815-858-9005   fax 815-858-9006

Activities Director: Shean Albrecht  salbrecht210@yahoo.com
   phone 815-858-9005   fax 815-858-9006

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeremy Knauer  jknauer@riverridge210.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Shean Albrecht  salbrecht210@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Bill Johnson  williamjohnson4@mchsi.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Gene Naumann  gnauman@riverridge210.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dave Wiegel  davidwiegel@scalesmound.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Gene Naumann  gnauman@riverridge210.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Corey Albrecht  calbrecht@riverridge210.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: Judy Tippett  jtippett@riverridge210.org

Speech Coach: Judy Tippett  jtippett@riverridge210.org

Band Director: Renee Schultz  rschultz@riverridge210.org

Vocal Director: Emily Bender  ebender@riverridge210.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dianne Allendorf  dallendorf@riverridge210.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Julie Knauer

Halftime Dance Coach: Tracy Diestelmeier  tdiestelmeier@riverridge210.org

Student Council Adviser: April Einsweiler  eeinsweiler210@yahoo.com