Elgin (Larkin)

* Last updated at 7:50 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Larkin High School

1475 Larkin Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Elgin, IL 60123

 

Phone: 847-888-5200

Fax: 847-888-5243

School ID No.: 0517

School Web Site: www.u-46.org/lhs

 

Enrollment: 2091

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Royals (boys), Royals (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kane

Cities in District: Elgin; South Elgin; Bartlett, Streamwood; Carol Stream; Hanover Park

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ethan Karolczak  ethankarolczak@u-46.org
   phone 847-888-5200.4515  

Superintendent: Tony Sanders
   phone 847-888-5007   fax 847-888-0292

Principal: Jamie Crosen  jcrosen@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-534-4000   fax 773-534-4003

Principal's Assistant: Donna Saurbaugh  donnasaurbaugh@u-46.org
   phone 847-888-5200   fax 847-888-6996

Boys Athletic Director: Ethan Karolczak  ethankarolczak@u-46.org
   phone 847-888-5200.4515  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Martin  nancymartin@u-46.org
   phone 847-888-5200.5240   fax 847-888-5243

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: George Kalousek  georgekalousek@u-46.org

Girls Athletic Director: Ethan Karolczak  ethankarolczak@u-46.org
   phone 847-888-5200.4515  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Martin  nancymartin@u-46.org
   phone 847-888-5200.5240   fax 847-888-5243

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Amy Silverman  amysilverman@u-46.org

Activities Director: Todd Duty  ToddDuty@u-46.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Esterino  matthewesterino@u-46.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Deryn Carter  deryncarter@u-46.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mark Bohlin  markbohlin@u-46.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Nathan Williams  nathanwilliams@u-46.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dragan Teonic  draganteonic@u-46.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ken Hall  kennethhall@u-46.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Kevin Schillerstrom  kevinschillerstrom@u-46.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Nathan Williams  nathanwilliams@u-46.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Hodge  MichaelHodge@u-46.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: TBA

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Stephen Knapp  stephenknapp@u-46.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Rich Heisel  richardheisel@u-46.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kylie Eaton  kylieeaton@u-46.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Shana Levin  shanalevin@u-46.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Amy Silverman  amysilverman@u-46.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Anne Vogt  annevogt18@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ken Hall  kennethhall@u-46.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kevin Schillerstrom  kevinschillerstrom@u-46.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Katherine Lauesen  katherinelauesen@u-46.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Henry Graack  henrygraack@u-46.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Nick Vega  nicholas.vega@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mark Bohlin  markbohlin@u-46.org

Chess Coach: Stephen Knapp  stephenknapp@u-46.org

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Reddy Andren  reddyandren@u-46.org

Band Director: Brendyn Dobbeck  brendyndobbeck@u-46.org

Vocal Director: Ruth Cavanaugh  RuthCavanaugh@u-46.org

Vocal Director: Stacy Sager  StacySager@u-46.org

Marching Band Director: Brendyn Dobbeck  brendyndobbeck@u-46.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Denise Schrempf  deniseschrempf@u-46.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Shana Levin  shanalevin@u-46.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Scott Venters  scottventers@u-46.org