Eldorado

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Eldorado High School

2200A Illinois Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Eldorado, IL 62930

 

Phone: 618-273-2881

Fax: 618-273-8153

School ID No.: 0513

School Web Site: www.eldorado.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 358

Conference(s): Black Diamond

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Saline

Cities in District: Eldorado 4,500; Raleigh 350; Broughton 250

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Greg Goodley  ggoodley@eldorado.k12.il.us
   phone 618-273-2881   fax 618-273-8153

Superintendent: Ryan Hobbs  rhobbs@eldorado.k12.il.us
   phone 618-273-2881   fax 618-273-9311

Principal: Ryan Hobbs  rhobbs@eldorado.k12.il.us
   phone 618-273-2881   fax 618-273-9311

Principal's Assistant: Vicki Ande  vande@eldorado.k12.il.us
   phone 618-273-2881  

Asst. Principal: Cody Cusic  ccusic@eldorado.k12.il.us

Boys Athletic Director: Greg Goodley  ggoodley@eldorado.k12.il.us
   phone 618-273-2881   fax 618-273-8153

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Greg Goodley  ggoodley@eldorado.k12.il.us
   phone 618-273-2881   fax 618-273-8153

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brad Drust  bdrust@eldorado.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Bradley  jkbb.bradley@gmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Matt Alan  mallen@eldorado.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Fry  jfry@eldorado.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Joe Clark  jclark@eldorado.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Chad Albers  calbers@eldorado.k12.il.us

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Scott Artman  scottart34@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: John Fry  jfry@eldorado.k12.il.us

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Miranda Cain  mcain@eldorado.k12.il.us

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kelly Mason  kmason858@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Rick Dempsey  rddd68@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Val Anderson  vhudgens@eldorado.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lisa Craig  lcraig@eldorado.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Chris Proctor  cproctor@integratedhealthofsi.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: Miranda Cain  mcain@eldorado.k12.il.us

Band Director: Kathryn Kennedy  kkennedy@eldorado.k12.il.us

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Matt Alan  mallen@eldorado.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA