El Paso (E.P.-Gridley)

* Last updated at 7:50 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

El Paso-Gridley High School

600 N. Elm St. (Google map, other maps)

El Paso, IL 61738

 

Phone: 309-527-4510

Fax: 309-527-4411

School ID No.: 0512

School Web Site: www.unit11.org

 

Enrollment: 374

Conference(s): Heart of Illinois

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Titans (girls)

Colors: Purple/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Woodford

Cities in District: El Paso 2,700; Kappa 100; Panola 35; Secor 450; Gridley 1,411

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brian Quam  brian.quam@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4415   fax 309-527-4411

Superintendent: Brian Kurz  brian.kurz@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4410  

Principal: Brian Quam  brian.quam@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4415   fax 309-527-4411

Principal's Assistant: Angie Seggerman  seggermana@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4510   fax 309-527-4411

Boys Athletic Director: Dave Ferrenburg  ferrenburgd@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4510   fax 309-527-4411

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Stephanie Tipler  stephanie.tipler@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4510   fax 309-527-4411

Girls Athletic Director: Dave Ferrenburg  ferrenburgd@unit11.org
   phone 309-527-4510   fax 309-527-4411

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Souhrada  souhradam@unit11.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nathaniel Meiss  meissn@unit11.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Michael Melick  melickm@unit11.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Stephen Rigsby  rigsbys@unit11.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ken Colmone  colmonek@unit11.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Melick  melickm@unit11.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Brady Sant Amour  bradysa34@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kyle Bobbitt  bobbittk@unit11.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Michael Melick  melickm@unit11.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Ken Colmone  colmonek@unit11.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: John Stella

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Melick  melickm@unit11.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Penny Grusy  grusyp@unit11.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jim Bagnell  bags1992@yahoo.com

Band Director: Gustav Johnson  gustav.johnson@unit11.org

Vocal Director: John Shaffer  shafferj@unit11.org

Marching Band Director: Gustav Johnson  gustav.johnson@unit11.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Janelle Czapar  czaparj@unit11.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Karen Mool  moolk@unit11.org

Sideline Cheer Coach: Shiela Mool  mools@unit11.org

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jennifer Morrison  sohappy@gridcom.net