Effingham (St. Anthony)

* Last updated at 2:36 pm on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Anthony High School

304 E. Roadway Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Effingham, IL 62401

 

Phone: 217-342-6969

Fax: 217-342-6997

School ID No.: 0511

School Web Site: www.stanthony.com/ourschools/highschool/

 

Enrollment: 174 / 287.10 (multiplied)

Conference(s): National Trail

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Royal Blue

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Effingham

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Palmer  kpalmer@stanthony.com
   phone 217-342-2324   fax 217-342-6997

Superintendent: Fr. Chris Brey  cbrey@stanthony.com

Principal: Greg Fearday  gfearday@stanthony.com
   phone 217-342-6969   fax 217-342-6997

Principal's Assistant: Janice Semple  jsemple@stanthony.com
   phone 217-342-6969   fax 217-342-6997

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin Palmer  kpalmer@stanthony.com
   phone 217-342-2324   fax 217-342-6997

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin Palmer  kpalmer@stanthony.com
   phone 217-342-2324   fax 217-342-6997

Activities Director: Kevin Palmer  kpalmer@stanthony.com
   phone 217-342-2324   fax 217-342-6997

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kenny Koenig  kkoenig@stanthony.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Cody Rincker  crincker@stanthony.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Phil Zaccari  pzaccari@stanthony.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Wiedman  kwiedman1020@hotmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Phil Zaccari  pzaccari@stanthony.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Eric Morales  emorales@stanthony.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Larry Jukes  coachlarry@crcycudas.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Joe Reynolds

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Phil Zaccari  pzaccari@stanthony.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Rocky Lewis  rlewis@altamontschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bart Wiedman  wiedmanb@windsorcusd.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Wiedman  kwiedman1020@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Julie Wortman  jwortman@stanthony.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Lynn Vogel  lvogel@stanthony.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Emily Calhoon  ecalhoon@stanthony.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Crystal Tipton  ctipton@stanthony.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Larry Jukes  coachlarry@crcycudas.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Darlene Esker  desker@stanthony.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Randy Blake  rblake@stanthony.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kristie Bailey  khenkelman@stanthony.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Lisa Plummer

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: B. Niebrugge

Orchestra Director: Christie Cyrus  ccyrus@stanthony.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Amy King  aking@stanthony.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Julie Wortman  jwortman@stanthony.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Lynn Vogel  lvogel@stanthony.com

Student Council Adviser: Julie Althoff  jalthoff@stanthony.com