Edwardsville (Metro-East Lutheran)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Metro-East Lutheran High School

6305 Center Grove Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Edwardsville, IL 62025

 

Phone: 618-656-0043

Fax: 618-656-3315

School ID No.: 0509

School Web Site: www.melhs.org

 

Enrollment: 206 / 339.90 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Prairie State

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Green/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Madison

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jay Krause  jay.krause@melhs.org

Principal: Jay Krause  jay.krause@melhs.org

Principal's Assistant: Rob Stock  rob.stock@melhs.org
   phone 618-656-0043   fax 618-656-3315

Boys Athletic Director: Jason Batty  jason.batty@melhs.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jason Batty  jason.batty@melhs.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Pomerantz  Matt.Pomerantz@purina.nestle.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Smith  anthony.smith@melhs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: William Gass  gasman122@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ruth Thompson  Ruth.thompson@melhs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Micah Pomerenke  micah.pomerenke@melhs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tim Lorenz  tim.lorenz@melhs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Noah Enke

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rob Stock  rob.stock@melhs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: David Roderick  droderick@charter.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: David Moldenhauer  david.moldenhauer@melhs.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jason Batty  jason.batty@melhs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tim Muther  tim.muther@melhs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rob Stock  rob.stock@melhs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: William Gass  gasman122@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ruth Thompson  Ruth.thompson@melhs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Noah Enke

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rob Stock  rob.stock@melhs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: David Roderick  droderick@charter.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: David Moldenhauer  david.moldenhauer@melhs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jon Giordano  jon.giordano@melhs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: Katie Keily-Vann  katie.vann@melhs.org

Band Director: Zac Brumbaugh  zac.brumbaugh@melhs.org

Vocal Director: Zac Brumbaugh  zac.brumbaugh@melhs.org

Marching Band Director: Zac Brumbaugh  zac.brumbaugh@melhs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rob Stock  rob.stock@melhs.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA