Edwardsville (H.S.)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Edwardsville High School

6161 Center Grove Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Edwardsville, IL 62025

 

Phone: 618-656-7100

Fax: 618-656-8197

School ID No.: 0508

School Web Site: www.ecusd7.org/ehs

 

Enrollment: 2364

Conference(s): Southwestern

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Madison

Cities in District: Edwardsville 24,293; Glen Carbon 12,934;Hamel 816; Worden 1044

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Alex Fox  afox@ecusd7.org
   phone 618-655-6744  

Superintendent: Lynda Andre  landre@ecusd7.org

Principal: Dennis Cramsey  dcramsey@ecusd7.org
   phone 618-656-7100.20153   fax 618-655-1037

Principal's Assistant: Terri Colby  tcolby@ecusd7.org

Principal's Assistant: Shelly Langston  slangston@ecusd7.org

Aquatics Director: Bob Rettle  brettle@ecusd7.org

Middle School Athletics: Allen Duncan  aduncan@ecusd7.org

Middle School Athletics: Ryan Ketchum  rketchum@ecusd7.org

District Athletic Director: Alex Fox  afox@ecusd7.org
   phone 618-655-6744  

Boys Athletic Director: Alex Fox  afox@ecusd7.org
   phone 618-655-6744  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jessica VanDeHey  jvandehey@ecusd7.org
   phone 618-655-6745   fax 618-656-8197

Girls Athletic Director: Alex Fox  afox@ecusd7.org
   phone 618-655-6744  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jessica VanDeHey  jvandehey@ecusd7.org
   phone 618-655-6745   fax 618-656-8197

Activities Director's Assistant: Krystle Wagner  kwagner@ecusd7.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tim Funkhouser  tfunkhouser@ecusd7.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Waldo  mwaldo@ecusd7.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Kimber Wilderman  kwilderman@ecusd7.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: George Patrylak  gpatrylak@ecusd7.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Christian Rhoten  cprhoten1@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Martin  mmartin@ecusd7.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Adam Tyler  atyler@ecusd7.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Jason Walker  jwalker@ecusd7.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mark Heiderscheid  mheiderscheid@ecusd7.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Christian Rhoten  cprhoten1@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: David Lipe  dlipe@ecusd7.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chad Lakatos  clakatos@ecusd7.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Andrew Bersett  abersett@ecusd7.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jon Wagner  jwagner@ecusd7.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lori Blade  lblade@ecusd7.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kimber Wilderman  kwilderman@ecusd7.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: George Patrylak  gpatrylak@ecusd7.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Cayla Bowen

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Lisa Stark  lstark@ecusd7.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Gayle Lindsay  gayle@dlbooks.net

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Jaimee Phegley  jphegley@ecusd7.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Abby Comerford  acomerford@ecusd7.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lori Blade  lblade@ecusd7.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Abby Federmann  afedermann@ecusd7.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Christian Rhoten  cprhoten1@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: David Lipe  dlipe@ecusd7.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Camilla Eberlin  ceberlin@ecusd7.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jami Parker  jparker@ecusd7.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katie Hamilton  khamilton@ecusd7.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Competitive Flags Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: Amanda Thrun  athrun@ecusd7.org

Yearbook Adviser: Lauren Mudge  lmudge@ecusd7.org

Yearbook Adviser: Amanda Thrun  athrun@ecusd7.org

Band Director: Marvin Battle  mbattle@ecusd7.org

Band Director: James Campbell  jcampbell@ecusd7.org

Band Director: Mark Haun  mhaun@ecusd7.org

Band Director: Ryan Lipscomb  rlipscomb@ecusd7.org

Orchestra Director: Victoria Voumard  vvoumard@ecusd7.org

Vocal Director: Emily Ottwein  eottwein@ecusd7.org

Marching Band Director: Marvin Battle  mbattle@ecusd7.org

Marching Band Director: Mark Haun  mhaun@ecusd7.org

Marching Band Director: Ryan Lipscomb  rlipscomb@ecusd7.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: Hilary Duncan  hduncan@ecusd7.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA