Edinburg

* Last updated at 12:11 am on Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Edinburg High School

100 E. Martin St. (Google map, other maps)

Edinburg, IL 62531

 

Phone: 217-623-5631

Fax: 217-623-5604

School ID No.: 0507

School Web Site: www.ecusd4.com

 

Enrollment: 82

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Christian

Cities in District: Edinburg; Sharpsburg

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Fred Lamkey  flamkey@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603   fax 217-623-5604

Superintendent: Fred Lamkey  flamkey@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603   fax 217-623-5604

Principal: Michelle Reiss  mreiss@ecusd4.com

Principal's Assistant: Stacy Glasscock  sglasscock@ecusd4.com

Boys Athletic Director: Adam Feld  afeld@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603  

Girls Athletic Director: Adam Feld  afeld@ecusd4.com
   phone 217-623-5603  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brad Herzog  edinburgpd@mchsi.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Shick  rshick@southforkschools.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Softball Head Coach: Ron Moreland  ron.moreland.p6jr@statefarm.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jill Beckham  j_stand14@hotmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Rod Smith  rodsmith14947@gmail.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA