East St. Louis (Sr.)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

East St. Louis Senior High School

4901 State St. (Google map, other maps)

East St. Louis, IL 62205-1759

 

Phone: 618-646-3700

Fax: 618-646-3958

School ID No.: 0506

School Web Site: estl189.com

 

Enrollment: 1289

Conference(s): Southwestern

Nickname(s): Flyers (boys), Flyerettes (girls)

Colors: Orange/Royal

School Type: Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Cities in District: Alorton 2,237; Centreville 9,747; East St. Louis 31,200; Washington Park 8,223

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Justin Moore  justin.moore@estl189.com

Superintendent: Arthur Culver  arthur.culver@estl189.com
   phone 618-646-3006   fax 618-583-8372

Principal: Justin Moore  justin.moore@estl189.com

Principal's Assistant: Phebe Washington  phebe.washington@estl189.com

Boys Athletic Director: Leonard Manley  leonard.manley@estl189.com
   phone 618-646-3700.1061  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jaki Wright  jacqueline.wright-howard@estl189.com
   phone 618-646-3700   fax 618-646-3958

Girls Athletic Director: Leonard Manley  leonard.manley@estl189.com
   phone 618-646-3700.1061  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jaki Wright  jacqueline.wright-howard@estl189.com
   phone 618-646-3700   fax 618-646-3958

Activities Director: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Don Stovall

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Stetson Hairston  Stetson.Hairston@estl189.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Leo McCaleb  Poleo1842@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Darren Sunkett  darrensunkett@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Stephen Sampson  stephensampson48@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ramon Johnson  ramon.johnson@estl189.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Melanie Davis  melanie.davis@estl189.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Titus Taylor

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Antonio Mattox  antoniomattox@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Nino Fennoy  nafennoy@aol.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jamila Tillman  jamila.tillman@estl189.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Bernard King  bernard.king@estl189.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Nino Fennoy  nafennoy@aol.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mykeia Crogier  coachcrogier@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Antony Frierdich  antonyfrierdich@hotmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Jill Wolfmeier  jill.wolfmeier@estl189.com

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Jill Wolfmeier  jill.wolfmeier@estl189.com

Band Director: Jason Brown  jason.brown@estl189.com

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Jason Brown  jason.brown@estl189.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jill Wolfmeier  jill.wolfmeier@estl189.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Mariah Alexander  mariahalexander1991@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA