East Peoria

* Last updated at 7:50 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

East Peoria High School

1401 E. Washington St. (Google map, other maps)

East Peoria, IL 61611

 

Phone: 309-694-8300

Fax: 309-694-8322

School ID No.: 0504

School Web Site: www.epchs.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 1017

Conference(s): Mid-Illini

Nickname(s): Raiders (boys), Raiders (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Tazewell

Cities in District: East Peoria; Creve Coeur

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Lori Laredo  llaredo@ep309.org

Superintendent: Marjorie Greuter  mgreuter@ep309.org
   phone 309-694-8307  

Superintendent's Assistant: Damon Hackett  dhackett@ep309.org
   phone 309-694-8309  

Superintendent's Assistant: Lori Laredo  llaredo@ep309.org

Principal: Lori Laredo  llaredo@ep309.org

Principal's Assistant: Amy Porter  aporter@ep309.org

Boys Athletic Director: Brad DuBois  bdubois@ep309.org
   phone 309-694-8304   fax 309-694-8322

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Scott Moore  smoore@ep309.org

Girls Athletic Director: Brad DuBois  bdubois@ep309.org
   phone 309-694-8304   fax 309-694-8322

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Scott Moore  smoore@ep309.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Scott Moore  smoore@ep309.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Plummer  mplummer@ep309.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jon Grzanich  jgrzanich@ep309.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brandon Shaver  ShaverB@epd86.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Erik Black  eblack@ep309.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Matt Plummer  mplummer@ep309.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Zach Statham  zstatham@spgs.net

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Shane Smith  smiths@epd86.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brandon Shaver  ShaverB@epd86.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Phil Johns  pjohns@ep309.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Khassandrae Brown  kbrown@ep309.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brian Disney  bdisney@ep309.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kali George  kgeorge14@eureka.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brad Bouris  bbouris@ep309.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Denee Menzione  dmenzione@ep309.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Josh Childs  jchilds@ep309.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Shane Smith  smiths@epd86.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Paul Cone

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Laura Moore  lmoore@ep309.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kelsee Walsh  kelsee.b.walsh@osfhealthcare.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Korby Klyber  k.klyber@comcast.net

Chess Coach: Tamme Laughlin-Dimitroff  tdimitroff@ep309.org

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Adam Schneblin  aschneblin@ep309.org

Band Director: Adam Schneblin  aschneblin@ep309.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Hannah Church  hchurch@ep309.org

Marching Band Director: Adam Schneblin  aschneblin@ep309.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jenny Norman  jnorman@ep309.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Natalie Martz  nataliekmartz@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Kali George  kgeorge14@eureka.edu

Student Council Adviser: Jenny Lamb  jlamb@ep309.org