East Dubuque

* Last updated at 7:50 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

East Dubuque High School

200 Parklane Dr. (Google map, other maps)

East Dubuque, IL 61025

 

Phone: 815-747-3188

Fax: 815-747-3516

School ID No.: 0502

School Web Site: www.eastdbqschools.org

 

Enrollment: 203

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jo Daviess

Cities in District: East Dubuque Menominee

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Darren Sirianni  dsirianni@edbqhs.org
   phone 815-747-3188   fax 815-747-3516

Superintendent: Tori Lindeman  tlindeman@edbqhs.org
   phone 815-747-2111  

Principal: Darren Sirianni  dsirianni@edbqhs.org
   phone 815-747-3188   fax 815-747-3516

Principal's Assistant: Sue Renne  srenne@edbqhs.org

Boys Athletic Director: Luke James  ljames@edbqhs.org
   phone 815-747-3188  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sue Renne  srenne@edbqhs.org

Girls Athletic Director: Luke James  ljames@edbqhs.org
   phone 815-747-3188  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sue Renne  srenne@edbqhs.org

Activities Director: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: Sue Renne  srenne@edbqhs.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: William Reisen  wreisen@edbqhs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Eric Miller  emiller@edbqhs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Terry Breitbach  tbreitbach@edbqhs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Steve Feyen  sfeyen@edbqhs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Scott Schaber  sschaber@mahealthcare.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Steve Feyen  sfeyen@edbqhs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brenden Harbaugh  bharbaugh@edbqhs.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Beth Miller  bmiller@edbqhs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Megan Weber  mweber@midwestmedicalcenter.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Meredith McNaught  mmcnaught@edbqhs.org

Orchestra Director: Meredith McNaught  mmcnaught@edbqhs.org

Vocal Director: Mary Flynn  mflynn@edbqhs.org

Marching Band Director: Meredith McNaught  mmcnaught@edbqhs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Alice Lundh  alundh@edbqhs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Elizabeth Splinter  esplinter@edbqhs.org

Student Council Adviser: Sally Sirianni  ssirianni@edbqhs.org