Earlville

* Last updated at 7:15 am on Friday, September 21, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Earlville High School

415 W. Union, P.O. Box 539 (Google map, other maps)

Earlville, IL 60518

 

Phone: 815-246-8361

Fax: 815-246-8371

School Web Site: www.earlvillecusd9.org/

 

Enrollment: 134

Conference(s): Little Ten

Nickname(s): Red Raiders (boys), Red Raiders (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: LaSalle

Cities in District: Earlville 1,500

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jenette Fruit  jfruit@earlville9.org
   phone 815-246-8361   fax 815-246-8361

Superintendent: Rich Faivre  rfaivre@earlville9.org
   phone 815-246-8361.22   fax 815-246-8371

Principal: Jenette Fruit  jfruit@earlville9.org
   phone 815-246-8361   fax 815-246-8361

Principal's Assistant: Tiffany Lyons  Tlyons@earlville9.org

District Athletic Director: Brent Thomas  bthomas@earlville9.org

Boys Athletic Director: Brent Thomas  bthomas@earlville9.org

Girls Athletic Director: Brent Thomas  bthomas@earlville9.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dillon Reel  Dreel@earlville9.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Gerald Fruit  hoopslhs61@mchsi.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brock Harp  bharp@unit2.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Larry Heiden  lheiden@earlville9.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Larry Heiden  lheiden@earlville9.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Wayne Koontz  wkoontz@earlville9.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Charlotte McWade  Cmcwade@earlville9.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brock Harp  bharp@unit2.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Shannon Cook  scook@earlville9.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Larry Heiden  lheiden@earlville9.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tonya Scherer  TScherer@Earlville9.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sarah Paver  Sarah.R.Paver@osfhealthcare.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jim Farrell  jfarrell@earlville9.org

Band Director: Nathan Mata  Nmata@earlville9.org

Orchestra Director: Nathan Mata  Nmata@earlville9.org

Marching Band Director: Nathan Mata  Nmata@earlville9.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jim Farrell  jfarrell@earlville9.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors