Earlville

* Last updated at 12:13 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Earlville High School

415 W. Union, P.O. Box 539 (Google map, other maps)

Earlville, IL 60518

 

Phone: 815-246-8361

Fax: 815-246-8371

School ID No.: 0501

School Web Site: www.earlvillecusd9.org/

 

Enrollment: 133

Conference(s): Little Ten

Nickname(s): Red Raiders (boys), Red Raiders (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: LaSalle

Cities in District: Earlville 1,500

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jenette Fruit  jfruit@earlville9.org
   phone 815-246-8361   fax 815-246-8361

Superintendent: Rich Faivre  rfaivre@earlville9.org
   phone 815-246-8361.22   fax 815-246-8371

Principal: Jenette Fruit  jfruit@earlville9.org
   phone 815-246-8361   fax 815-246-8361

Principal's Assistant: Davis Nina  ndavis@earlville9.org

District Athletic Director: Nick Myers  EarlvilleAD@earlville9.org

Boys Athletic Director: Nick Myers  EarlvilleAD@earlville9.org

Girls Athletic Director: Nick Myers  EarlvilleAD@earlville9.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bobby Stevens  bstevens@leland1.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brock Harp  bharp@unit2.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Larry Heiden  lheiden@earlville9.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Larry Heiden  lheiden@earlville9.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Wayne Koontz  wkoontz@earlville9.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Nicole Brue  nicbrue11@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Shannon Cook  scook@earlville9.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Larry Heiden  lheiden@earlville9.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tonya Scherer  TScherer@Earlville9.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jim Farrell  jfarrell@earlville9.org

Band Director: Mary Estell  mestell@earlville9.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Mary Estell  mestell@earlville9.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jim Farrell  jfarrell@earlville9.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors