Decatur (D. Lutheran)

* Last updated at 3:02 pm on Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lutheran School Association High School

2001 E. Mound Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Decatur, IL 62526

 

Phone: 217-233-2000

Fax: 217-233-5830

School Web Site: lsadecatur.net

 

Enrollment: 110 / 181.50 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lady Lions (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Macon

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kurt Younghouse  kyounghouse@lsadecatur.net
   phone 217-233-2001.180   fax 217-233-2002

Executive Director: Jeff Holmes  jholmes@lsadecatur.net
   phone 217-233-2001   fax 217-233-2000

Principal: Allison Nolen  anolen@lsadecatur.net

Principal's Assistant: Rachel Tavarczky  rtavacrzky@lsadecatur.net

Asst. Principal: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Kurt Younghouse  kyounghouse@lsadecatur.net
   phone 217-233-2001.180   fax 217-233-2002

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Craig Bundy  cmbundy21@gmail.com
   phone 217-233-2001   fax 217-233-2002

Girls Athletic Director: Kurt Younghouse  kyounghouse@lsadecatur.net
   phone 217-233-2001.180   fax 217-233-2002

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Craig Bundy  cmbundy21@gmail.com
   phone 217-233-2001   fax 217-233-2002

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Erik Johansen  ejohansen@dps61.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Saunches  tsaunches@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Craig Bundy  cmbundy21@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kurt Younghouse  kyounghouse@lsadecatur.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Matthew Gruenwald  gruenwmd@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brandon Phillips  brandonphillips45@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: John Stock  jstock41@comcast.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Marissa Sweeney  mlbsweeney@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jeff Salefski

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Matthew Gruenwald  gruenwmd@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brandon Phillips  brandonphillips45@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Rhonda Glidewell  jgglidewell@icloud.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Bo Brown  bo.brownandassoc@gmail.com

Band Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Marissa Sweeney  mlbsweeney@gmail.com