Dwight

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Dwight High School

801 S. Franklin (Google map, other maps)

Dwight, IL 60420

 

Phone: 815-584-6200

Fax: 815-584-2950

School ID No.: 0429

School Web Site: www.dwight.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 258

Conference(s): Sangamon Valley

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Lady Trojans (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Livingston

Cities in District: Dwight; Blackstone; Ransom; Odell

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Kaiser  kaiserd@dwight.k12.il.us
   phone 815-584-6201   fax 815-584-2950

Superintendent: Richard Jancek  jancekr@dwight.k12.il.us
   phone 815-584-6216   fax 815-584-2950

Principal: Dan Kaiser  kaiserd@dwight.k12.il.us
   phone 815-584-6201   fax 815-584-2950

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Andrew Pittenger  pittenga@dwight.k12.il.us

Boys Athletic Director: Andrew Pittenger  pittenga@dwight.k12.il.us

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Eric Long  longe@dwight.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Larry Lane  lawrencelane82@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Andrew Pittenger  pittenga@dwight.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Joe Bloxam

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Larry Lane  lawrencelane82@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ryan King  rking@kingselectwrestling.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Froelich  froelicj@dwight.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Larry Lane  lawrencelane82@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Angie Goley  goleya@dwight.k12.il.us

Girls Golf Head Coach: Julie Jensen  jensenj@dwight.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Chuck Trainor  trainor5@sbcglobal.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Maleah White  maleah_jo22@hotmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Coreen Perschnick  perschnc@dwight.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Laura Pittenger  Laura.E.Pittenger@osfhealthcare.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Justin Gund  gundj@dwight.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Justin Gund  gundj@dwight.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Justin Gund  gundj@dwight.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Angie Goley  goleya@dwight.k12.il.us

Student Council Adviser: Lindsey Jensen  jensenl@dwight.k12.il.us