Dupo

* Last updated at 2:11 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Dupo High School

600 Louisa Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Dupo, IL 62239

 

Phone: 618-286-3812

Fax: 618-286-5554

School ID No.: 0426

School Web Site: www.dupo196.org

 

Enrollment: 281

Conference(s): Cahokia, Prairie State

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: St. Clair

Cities in District: Dupo; East Carondelet

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tim McChristian  tmcchristian@dupo196.org
   phone 618-286-3214   fax 618-286-5535

Superintendent: Kelly Carpenter

Principal: William Harris  wharris@dupo196.org
   phone 618-286-3214   fax 618-286-5535

Principal's Assistant: Danielle Huelsman  dhuelsman@dupo196.org

Asst. Principal: Tim McChristian  tmcchristian@dupo196.org
   phone 618-286-3214   fax 618-286-5535

Boys Athletic Director: Jill Puckett  dupoathletics@gmail.com
   phone 618-286-3214.2147  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jill Puckett  dupoathletics@gmail.com
   phone 618-286-3214.2147  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Jill Puckett  dupoathletics@gmail.com
   phone 618-286-3214.2147  

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Nathan Schmersahl  nschmersahl@dupo196.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steve Roustio  steve.roustio@gcsd9.net

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Leonard Aldridge  laldridge@dupo196.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Acra  kacra@dupo196.org

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Acra  kacra@dupo196.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Matt Carpenter  mcarpenter@dupo196.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Leonard Aldridge  laldridge@dupo196.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Acra  kacra@dupo196.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Shelley Goddard  shelleyrenee@att.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tom Norman  tnorman9@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Acra  kacra@dupo196.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jill Puckett  dupoathletics@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Group Interpretation Director, Group Interpretation Director: Mike Avara  mavara@dupo196.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Mike Avara  mavara@dupo196.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nichole Houston  luv2scrap79@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Shelley Goddard  shelleyrenee@att.net

Student Council Adviser: Scott Heather  sheather@dupo196.org