Dunlap

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Dunlap High School

5220 W. Legion Hall Rd., P.O. Box 365 (Google map, other maps)

Dunlap, IL 61525

 

Phone: 309-243-7751

Fax: 309-243-9565

School ID No.: 0425

School Web Site: www.dunlapcusd.net

 

Enrollment: 1273

Conference(s): Mid-Illini

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Lady Eagles (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District: Dunlap; Alta; Peoria; Edelstein; Princeville; Edwards

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Katie Cazalet  kcazalet@dunlapcusd.net

Superintendent: Lisa Parker  lparker@dunlapcusd.net

Principal: Scott Adreon  sadreon@dunlapcusd.net
   phone 217-794-3463   fax 217-794-5459

Principal's Assistant: Debbie Smith  dsmith@dunlapcusd.net
   phone 309-243-7751   fax 309-243-9565

Boys Athletic Director: Katie Cazalet  kcazalet@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Pam Douglas  pdouglas@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Athletic Director: Katie Cazalet  kcazalet@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Pam Douglas  pdouglas@dunlapcusd.net

Activities Director's Assistant: Pam Douglas  pdouglas@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Rod Hatch  rhatch@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tony Thomason  tthomason@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Friedman  cfriedman@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Diving Head Coach: Mallory Fisher  malfishr@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Brett Cazalet  bcazalet@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Daniel Young  dyoung@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Allan Hansen  ahansen@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jim Bucher  jbucher@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Patrick Gornik  pgornik@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mark Klokkenga  mklokkenga@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Teague Dentino  Tdentino@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Heather Cassady  hcassady2@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Friedman  cfriedman@dunlapcusd.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Randi Killday  rengland@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Diving Head Coach: Mallory Fisher  malfishr@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Marli Meiss  mameiss@comcast.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Heather Cassady  hcassady2@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Peter Cenek  cenek5@comcast.net

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jim Bucher  jbucher@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Patrick Gornik  pgornik@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Pat Garst  pgarst@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Bartlett

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mike Gehringer  mgehringer@midwest-ortho.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Rob Beckman  rbeckman@dunlapcusd.net

Chess Coach: Jason Shea  jshea@dunlapcusd.net

Drama Director: Robin Hunt  rhunt@dunlapcusd.net

Speech Coach: Stacy Brooks  sbrooks@dunlapcusd.net

Band Director: Jill Potts  jpotts@dunlapcusd.net

Band Director: Jason Shea  jshea@dunlapcusd.net

Orchestra Director: Jason Shea  jshea@dunlapcusd.net

Vocal Director: Jennifer Reece  jreece@dunlapcusd.net

Marching Band Director: Jill Potts  jpotts@dunlapcusd.net

Marching Band Director: Jason Shea  jshea@dunlapcusd.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Aaron Barrington  abarrington@dunlapcusd.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kim Seibel  misskim.kad@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Randi Killday  rengland@dunlapcusd.net

Student Council Adviser: Anne Snyder  asnyder@dunlapcusd.net