Downs (Tri-Valley)

* Last updated at 7:50 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Tri-Valley High School

503 E. Washington (Google map, other maps)

Downs, IL 61736-0109

 

Phone: 309-378-2911

Fax: 309-378-3202

School ID No.: 0424

School Web Site: www.tri-valley3.org

 

Enrollment: 341

Conference(s): Heart of Illinois

Nickname(s): Vikings (boys), Lady Vikings (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: McLean

Cities in District: Downs 651; Ellsworth 300

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ben Derges  bderges@tri-valley3.org

Superintendent: David Mouser  bderges@tri-valley3.org
   phone 309-378-2911   fax 309-378-3202

Principal: Ben Derges  bderges@tri-valley3.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Josh Roop  jroop@tri-valley3.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Brent Ward  bward@tri-valley3.org

Girls Athletic Director: Josh Roop  jroop@tri-valley3.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Brent Ward  bward@tri-valley3.org

Activities Director: Josh Roop  jroop@tri-valley3.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Brent Ward  bward@tri-valley3.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Travis Drury  tdrury@tri-valley3.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jon Nelson  jnelson@tri-valley3.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Todd Schneider  tschneider@tri-valley3.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Josh Roop  jroop@tri-valley3.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bryan Corn  bcorn@tri-valley3.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Chrissie Isaacs  chrissieisaacs5@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Todd Schneider  tschneider@tri-valley3.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Anna Lewis  alewis@tri-valley3.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Todd Schneider  tschneider@tri-valley3.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Julie Williamson  jwilliamson@tri-valley3.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Craig Patrick  cpatrick@tri-valley3.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Matthew Heid  mheid@tri-valley3.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Chad McFarland  cmcfarland@tri-valley3.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jamie Ward  jward@tri-valley3.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Matt While  mattwhile7@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: Bob Mitchell  bmitchelljr@tri-valley3.org

Band Director: Dan Marcotte  dmarcotte@tri-valley3.org

Vocal Director: Rebecca Marcotte  bmarcotte@tri-valley3.org

Marching Band Director: Dan Marcotte  dmarcotte@tri-valley3.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Bryan Corn  bcorn@tri-valley3.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kelsey Leake  kleake@tri-valley3.org

Student Council Adviser: Shari Reilly  sriley@tri-valley3.org