Donovan

* Last updated at 12:17 am on Saturday, August 11, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Donovan High School

600 North St, P.O.Box 186 (Google map, other maps)

Donovan, IL 60931

 

Phone: 815-486-7395

Fax: 815-486-7030

School Web Site: www.donovan.k12.il.us/hs

 

Enrollment: 94

Conference(s): River Valley

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Iroquois

Cities in District: Donovan 350; Beaverville 300; Iroquois 250; Martinton 400

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Westrick  westricks@donovanschools.org

Superintendent: Steve Westrick  westricks@donovanschools.org

Principal: Tina Pitkin  pitkint@donovanschools.org

Principal's Assistant: Denise Lareau  lareaud@donovanschools.org
   phone 815-486-7395  

Boys Athletic Director: Emily Snyder  snydere@donovanschools.org
   phone 815-486-7395.311  

Girls Athletic Director: Emily Snyder  snydere@donovanschools.org
   phone 815-486-7395.311  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Scot Laudenbach  slaudenbach@donovanschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mason Parks  masonparks10@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: David Miller  davidmmiller101@icloud.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Daniel Fager  fagerd@donovanschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: David Miller  davidmmiller101@icloud.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: CayLee Savoie  cmlangellier@hotmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Daniel Fager  fagerd@donovanschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Emily Snyder  snydere@donovanschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kelly Siedentop  siedentopk@donovanschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kim Onnen  onnenk@donovanschools.org

Student Council Adviser: Molly Knapper  knapperm@donovanschools.org