Dongola

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Dongola High School

1000 High Street, P.O. Box 190 (Google map, other maps)

Dongola, IL 62926

 

Phone: 618-827-3524

Fax: 618-827-4422

School ID No.: 0420

School Web Site: www.dongolaschool.com

 

Enrollment: 67

Conference(s): South Egyptian

Nickname(s): Demons (boys), Lady Demons (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Union

Cities in District: Dongola

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Goddard  jgoddard@dongolaschool.com
   phone 618-827-3524   fax 618-827-4422

Superintendent: Paige Maginel  pmaginel@dongolaschool.com

Principal: John Goddard  jgoddard@dongolaschool.com
   phone 618-827-3524   fax 618-827-4422

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Preston Hall  phall@dongolaschool.com
   phone 618-827-3524   fax 618-827-4422

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Preston Hall  phall@dongolaschool.com
   phone 618-827-3524   fax 618-827-4422

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Latham  latham_1977@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach, Boys Basketball Head Coach: Preston Hall  phall@dongolaschool.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jerry Duckworth  jduckworth@dongolaschool.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rob Shepard  oakwoodveneer.rs@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Barry Keller  jenniferkeller12@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brittany Martin  brittmartin9310@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Rebecca Gray  rgray@dongolaschool.com

Marching Band Director: Rebecca Gray  rgray@dongolaschool.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Salina Hilliard  shilliard@dongolaschool.com