Dolton (Thornridge)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Thornridge High School

15000 Cottage Grove (Google map, other maps)

Dolton, IL 60419

 

Phone: 708-271-4409

Fax: 708-271-5020

School ID No.: 0419

 

Enrollment: 1212

Conference(s): Southwest Suburban

Nickname(s): Falcons (boys), Lady Falcons (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/Gray/Navy

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Dolton 24,766; Harvey 35,810; South Holland 25,973; Phoenix 2,850; Burnham; Calumet City; Markham

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ebonie Williams  williams.ebonie@district205.net
   phone 708-225-4401   fax 708-271-5020

Superintendent: Leotis Swopes  swopes.leotis@district205.net
   phone 708-225-4000   fax 708-225-4059

Principal: Ebonie Williams  williams.ebonie@district205.net
   phone 708-225-4401   fax 708-271-5020

Principal's Assistant: Vanessa Chapman  chapman.vanessa@district205.net
   phone 708-271-4400   fax 708-271-5020

Asst. Principal: Derek Alexander  alexander.derek@district205.net

District Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Sherry Jackson  jackson.sherry@district205.net
   phone 708-271-4685   fax 708-271-5022

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tamara Shackelford  shackelford.tamara@district205.net
   phone 708-271-4425   fax 708-271-5022

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Sahira Perez  perez.sahira@district205.net
   fax 708-271-5022

Girls Athletic Director: Sherry Jackson  jackson.sherry@district205.net
   phone 708-271-4685   fax 708-271-5022

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tamara Shackelford  shackelford.tamara@district205.net
   phone 708-271-4425   fax 708-271-5022

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Sahira Perez  perez.sahira@district205.net
   fax 708-271-5022

Activities Director: Etoyare Williams  williams.etoyare@district205.net

Asst. Activities Director: Dena Ousley  Ousley.Dena@district205.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Patrick Jennings  Pwjctj63@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rocky Hill  whwillhill@gmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Scott Alderson  alderson.scott@district205.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Derek Augustynowicz  augustynowicz.derek@district205.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Patrick Jennings  Pwjctj63@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Derek Augustynowicz  augustynowicz.derek@district205.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Larry Russell  russellcoach@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Erika Zachery  zachery.erika@district205.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tashanna Gillenwater  Gillenwater-Catron.Tashanna@district205.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Mae Brown  trhcheer@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Sharita Horton  horton.sharita@district205.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Sherry Jackson  jackson.sherry@district205.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tashanna Gillenwater  Gillenwater-Catron.Tashanna@district205.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amanda Phillips  amanda.y.phillips@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Randy Henderson  henderson.randy@district205.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Paul Fritz  fritz.paul@district205.net

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: Erika Zachery  zachery.erika@district205.net

Band Director: Yolandus Douglas  douglas.yolandus@disrtict205.net

Marching Band Director: Yolandus Douglas  douglas.yolandus@disrtict205.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Mike Skawinski  Skawinski.Michael@district205.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Mae Brown  trhcheer@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Sharita Horton  horton.sharita@district205.net

Student Council Adviser: Dena Ousley  Ousley.Dena@district205.net