Dieterich

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Monday, September 24, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Dieterich High School

Church & Pine Streets, P.O. Box 187 (Google map, other maps)

Dieterich, IL 62424

 

Phone: 217-925-5247

Fax: 217-925-5447

School Web Site: www.dieterich.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 117

Conference(s): National Trail

Nickname(s): Movin Maroons (boys), Movin Maroons (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Effingham

Cities in District: Dieterich 700; Montrose 350

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Scott Kocher  skocher@dieterichschools.org

Superintendent: Cary Jackson  cjackson@dieterich.k12.il.us
   phone 217-925-5249   fax 217-925-5447

Principal: Scott Kocher  skocher@dieterichschools.org

Boys Athletic Director: Donetta Ohnesorge  donettaohnesorge@yahoo.com
   phone 217-925-5247.259   fax 217-925-5447

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Rae Lyn Schmidt  rschmidt@dieterichschools.org
   phone 217-925-5247   fax 217-925-5447

Girls Athletic Director: Donetta Ohnesorge  donettaohnesorge@yahoo.com
   phone 217-925-5247.259   fax 217-925-5447

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Rae Lyn Schmidt  rschmidt@dieterichschools.org
   phone 217-925-5247   fax 217-925-5447

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Josh Krumwiede  jkrumwiede@dieterichschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Krumwiede  jkrumwiede@dieterichschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bryan McMillan  bmcmillan@dieterichschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brant Nohren  mnohren@dieterichschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bryan McMillan  bmcmillan@dieterichschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jason Newkirk

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tena Westendorf  Tena_westendorf@outlook.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Hope Watts  hwatts@dieterichschools.org

Vocal Director: Hope Watts  hwatts@dieterichschools.org

Marching Band Director: Hope Watts  hwatts@dieterichschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ryan Repking  rrepking@dieterichschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rae Lyn Schmidt  rschmidt@dieterichschools.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Rae Lyn Schmidt  rschmidt@dieterichschools.org

Student Council Adviser: Hayley Pals  hhartke@dieterichschools.org