Dieterich

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Dieterich High School

Church & Pine Streets, P.O. Box 187 (Google map, other maps)

Dieterich, IL 62424

 

Phone: 217-925-5247

Fax: 217-925-5447

School ID No.: 0416

School Web Site: www.dieterich.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 111

Conference(s): National Trail

Nickname(s): Movin Maroons (boys), Movin Maroons (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Effingham

Cities in District: Dieterich 700; Montrose 350

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Scott Kocher  skocher@dieterich.k12.il.us

Superintendent: Cary Jackson  cjackson@dieterich.k12.il.us
   phone 217-925-5249   fax 217-925-5447

Principal: Scott Kocher  skocher@dieterich.k12.il.us

Principal's Assistant: Rae Lyn Schmidt  rschmidt@dieterich.k12.il.us
   phone 217-925-5247   fax 217-925-5447

Boys Athletic Director: Donetta Ohnesorge  donettaohnesorge@yahoo.com
   phone 217-925-5247.259   fax 217-925-5447

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Rae Lyn Schmidt  rschmidt@dieterich.k12.il.us
   phone 217-925-5247   fax 217-925-5447

Girls Athletic Director: Donetta Ohnesorge  donettaohnesorge@yahoo.com
   phone 217-925-5247.259   fax 217-925-5447

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Rae Lyn Schmidt  rschmidt@dieterich.k12.il.us
   phone 217-925-5247   fax 217-925-5447

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Josh Krumwiede  jkrumwiede@dieterich.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Krumwiede  jkrumwiede@dieterich.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bryan McMillan  mcmillan@dieterich.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Donetta Ohnesorge  donettaohnesorge@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bryan McMillan  mcmillan@dieterich.k12.il.us

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jason Newkirk

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tena Westendorf  Tena_westendorf@outlook.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: River Fisher  rfisher@dieterich.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Ryan Repking  rrepking@dieterich.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Laine Mayfield  lmayfield@dieterich.k12.il.us

Halftime Dance Coach: Jenna Ruholl  jruholl22@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Hayley Pals  hhartke@dieterich.k12.il.us