DePue

* Last updated at 2:47 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

DePue High School

204 Pleasant St., P.O. Box 800 (Google map, other maps)

DePue, IL 61322

 

Phone: 815-447-2121

Fax: 815-447-2610

School ID No.: 0414

School Web Site: www.depueschools.org

 

Enrollment: 119

Conference(s): Tri-County

Nickname(s): Little Giants (boys), Lady Giants (girls)

Colors: Blue/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Bureau

Cities in District: DePue

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Robbie Fox  foxr@depueschools.org

Superintendent: Christina Dougherty  doughertyc@depueschools.org

Principal: Susan Bruner  bruners@depueschools.org

Principal's Assistant: Rita Solorio  solorior@depueschools.org
   phone 815-447-2121   fax 815-447-2610

District Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Robbie Fox  foxr@depueschools.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Anna McKee  mckeea@depueschools.org

Girls Athletic Director: Robbie Fox  foxr@depueschools.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Gabriel Larios  lariosg@depueschools.org
   phone 815-447-2121   fax 815-447-2067

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Charlie Klinefelter

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jeffery Kulpa  kulpaj@depueschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brooke Smith  smithracing35@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Hohenbery  hohenberyj@depueschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Dawn Croisant  croisantd@depueschools.org