Delavan

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Delavan High School

907 Locust (Google map, other maps)

Delavan, IL 61734

 

Phone: 309-244-8285

Fax: 309-244-8694

School ID No.: 0413

School Web Site: www.delavanschools.com

 

Enrollment: 137

Conference(s): Inter County Athletic, Tomahawk

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Lady Panthers (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Tazewell

Cities in District: Delavan

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ryon Kramer  kramerr@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Superintendent: Andrew Brooks  brooksa@delavanschools.com

Principal: Amy Albers  albersa@delavanschools.com

Principal's Assistant: Mary Hartzler  hartzlerm@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Boys Athletic Director: Ryon Kramer  kramerr@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jody McLean  mcleanj@delavanschools.com

Girls Athletic Director: Ryon Kramer  kramerr@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jody McLean  mcleanj@delavanschools.com

Activities Director: Ryon Kramer  kramerr@delavanschools.com
   phone 309-244-8285   fax 309-244-8694

Activities Director's Assistant: Jody McLean  mcleanj@delavanschools.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sanish Carr  carrs@delavanschools.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ryon Kramer  kramerr@delavanschools.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Hruban  Hrubanj@delavanschools.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Zach Damm  dammz@delavanschools.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Hruban  Hrubanj@delavanschools.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jodi Tamburini  tamburinij@delavanschools.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Joe Hruban  Hrubanj@delavanschools.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Allison Whightsil  whightsila@delavanschools.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Vocal Director: Kyle Johnson  johnsonk@delavanschools.com

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kevin Knaggs  knaggsk@delavanschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Katie Purcell  purcellk@delavanschools.com

Student Council Adviser: Miles Miller  millerm@delavanschools.com