DeLand (D.-Weldon)

* Last updated at 7:45 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

DeLand-Weldon High School

304 E. Illinois Rt. 10 (Google map, other maps)

DeLand, IL 61839-7060

 

Phone: 217-664-3314

Fax: 217-736-2654

School ID No.: 0412

School Web Site: www.dwschools.org

 

Enrollment: 60

Conference(s): East Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gray

School Type: Public Coed

County: Piatt

Cities in District: DeLand 400; Weldon 500

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ryan Pray  rpray@dwschools.org
   phone 217-664-3314   fax 217-736-2654

Superintendent: Amanda Geary  Ageary@dwschools.org

Principal: Matt Goldman  mgoldman@dwschools.org

District Athletic Director: Ryan Pray  rpray@dwschools.org
   phone 217-664-3314   fax 217-736-2654

Boys Athletic Director: Ryan Pray  rpray@dwschools.org
   phone 217-664-3314   fax 217-736-2654

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Morlock  kmorlock@dwschools.org
   phone 217-664-3314   fax 217-736-2654

Girls Athletic Director: Ryan Pray  rpray@dwschools.org
   phone 217-664-3314   fax 217-736-2654

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kim Morlock  kmorlock@dwschools.org
   phone 217-664-3314   fax 217-736-2654

Activities Director: Ryan Pray  rpray@dwschools.org
   phone 217-664-3314   fax 217-736-2654

Activities Director's Assistant: Kim Morlock  kmorlock@dwschools.org
   phone 217-664-3314   fax 217-736-2654

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt Goldman  mgoldman@dwschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jay Schatz  jschatz@dwschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jay Schatz  jschatz@dwschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jay Schatz  jschatz@dwschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: Grace Ecker  gecker@dwschools.org

Vocal Director: Grace Ecker  gecker@dwschools.org

Marching Band Director: Grace Ecker  gecker@dwschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Anne Anderson  aanderson@dwschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Samantha Kirkton  skirkton@dwschools.org

Student Council Adviser: Samantha Kirkton  skirkton@dwschools.org