Decatur (St. Teresa)

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Teresa High School

2710 N. Water St. (Google map, other maps)

Decatur, IL 62526

 

Phone: 217-875-2431

Fax: 217-875-2436

School ID No.: 0408

School Web Site: www.st-teresahs.org

 

Enrollment: 259 / 427.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Orange

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Macon

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Larry Daly  dalylb@st-teresahs.org

Superintendent of Private School: Kenneth Hendriksen  kch@st-teresahs.org
   phone 217-875-2431.110   fax 217-875-2436

Principal: Larry Daly  dalylb@st-teresahs.org

Principal's Assistant: Ann Bate  batea@st-teresahs.org

Asst. Principal: Theresa Bowser  bowsert@st-teresahs.org

Boys Athletic Director: Todd Vohland  vohlandt@st-teresahs.org
   phone 217-875-2431.104   fax 217-875-2436

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Todd Vohland  vohlandt@st-teresahs.org
   phone 217-875-2431.104   fax 217-875-2436

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: J.D. Arnold  brrnt6@aol.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Noonan  noonant@st-teresahs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Todd Vohland  vohlandt@st-teresahs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mark Ramsey  ramseym@st-teresahs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Gabriel Schuerman  gschuerman@millikin.edu

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Kenneth Hendriksen  kch@st-teresahs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kenneth Hendriksen  kch@st-teresahs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Brett Scroggins  coach.brett@hotmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bryan Kenney  bkenney@ololschool.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ashley VanEtten  vanettena@st-teresahs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Todd Vohland  vohlandt@st-teresahs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Hannah Shay  shannahhay@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Gabriel Schuerman  gschuerman@millikin.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Courtney Sheehan  cgsheehan19@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kenneth Hendriksen  kch@st-teresahs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Todd Vohland  vohlandt@st-teresahs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Rhonda Glidewell  jgglidewell@icloud.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Robert Hill  roberth@dmhhs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sandra Bronson  bronsons@st-teresahs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Hannah Shay  shannahhay@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Arlis DeJaynes  dejaynesa@st-teresahs.org