Decatur (MacArthur)

* Last updated at 2:47 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

MacArthur High School

1499 W. Grand Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Decatur, IL 62522

 

Phone: 217-362-3156

Fax: 217-362-3589

School ID No.: 0407

School Web Site: il.8to18.com/macarthur/

 

Enrollment: 1108

Conference(s): Central State Eight

Nickname(s): Generals (boys), Lady Generals (girls)

Colors: Blue/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macon

Cities in District: Decatur 90,000

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Cordell Ingram  CMIngram@dps61.org

Superintendent: Mike Dugan
   phone 217-424-3000   fax 217-424-3009

Principal: Cordell Ingram  CMIngram@dps61.org

Principal's Assistant: Beth Stout  bstout@dps61.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jason Crutcher  JCrutcher@DPS61.ORG
   phone 217-362-3192   fax 217-362-3589

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jason Crutcher  JCrutcher@DPS61.ORG
   phone 217-362-3192   fax 217-362-3589

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Eldon Bryan  ebryan@dps61.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ron Ingram  coach.rcing@gmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Angelo Rinchiuso  Rink52@hotmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Derek Spates  wdspates@dps61.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Charles Weigel  ceweigel@dps61.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alex Wegmann

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tyrone Carson

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Micah Sheppard  sheppardm@meridianhawks.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Alvin Jackson  ajackson@dps61.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mike Williams  coachdubb45@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jill Heick  jheick@dps61.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Angelo Rinchiuso  Rink52@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jack Haskell  jackhaskell@comcast.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Alex Wegmann

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jason Crutcher  JCrutcher@DPS61.ORG

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tyrone Carson

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Shawn Thomas  firstandthirty@hotmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brad Dalton  brd_dalton@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jeff Rounds  jrounds@decparks.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Mary Miller  mmiller@dps61.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Micah Bradshaw  mbradshaw@dps61.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jessica Coleman  colemanr.jessica@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA