Decatur (Eisenhower)

* Last updated at 7:40 am on Monday, September 24, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Eisenhower High School

1200 South 16th Street (Google map, other maps)

Decatur, IL 62521

 

Phone: 217-362-3100

Fax: 217-362-3588

School Web Site: www.dps61.org

 

Enrollment: 1023

Conference(s): Central State Eight

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macon

Cities in District: Decatur

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Amy Zahm  azahm@dps61.org

Superintendent: Mike Dugan
   phone 217-424-3000   fax 217-424-3009

Principal: Amy Zahm  azahm@dps61.org

Principal's Assistant: Natasha Cobb  ncobb@dps61.org

Asst. Principal: Sergio Reyna  sreyna@dps61.org

Asst. Principal: Ken Rufener  krufener@dps61.org

Asst. Principal: Courtney Settles  csettles@dps61.org

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Thompson  sthompson@dps61.org
   phone 217-362-3106   fax 217-362-3588

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Thompson  sthompson@dps61.org
   phone 217-362-3106   fax 217-362-3588

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kevin Hale  krhale@dps61.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rodney Walker  rmx23@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Caputo  jcaputo@dps61.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Curtis Graham  CGraham@dps61.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jeremy Moore  jmoore@dps61.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: David Barista  DBarista@dps61.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Scott Wagner  swagner@dps61.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bryson Taylor  bdtaylor2180@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jerry Seeforth  jbsforth@comcast.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Johnell Evans  JOEvans@dps61.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Rob Baser

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Joe Caputo  jcaputo@dps61.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amanda Seider  aseider@dps61.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Sean Flaherty  Sflaherty@dps61.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Scott Wagner  swagner@dps61.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tracey Barnes  tcbarnes@dps61.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brittney Jones  bdjones522@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Paige Willenborg  pwillenborg25@gmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Oyler  boyler3415@comcast.net

Band Director: Jennifer Morrow  jmorrow@dps61.org

Orchestra Director: Jennifer Morrow  jmorrow@dps61.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Jennifer Morrow  jmorrow@dps61.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Stuart Leo  SMLeo@dps61.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Amanda Seider  aseider@dps61.org

Student Council Adviser: Sam Mills  smills@dps61.org