Danville (Schlarman)

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Schlarman Academy

2112 N. Vermilion St. (Google map, other maps)

Danville, IL 61832

 

Phone: 217-442-2725

Fax: 217-442-0293

School ID No.: 0404

School Web Site: www.schlarmanacademy.com

 

Enrollment: 99 / 163.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Vermilion Valley

Nickname(s): Hilltoppers (boys), Hilltoppers (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Vermilion

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Gail Lewis  glewis@schlarman.com
   phone 217-442-2725   fax 217-442-0293

Principal: Gail Lewis  glewis@schlarman.com
   phone 217-442-2725   fax 217-442-0293

Principal's Assistant: Pat Stitt  StittP@Schlarman.com
   phone 217-442-2725   fax 217-442-0293

Boys Athletic Director: Phil Sexton  psexton@schlarman.com
   phone 217-442-2725  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jennifer Blurton  jblurton@schlarman.com

Girls Athletic Director: Phil Sexton  psexton@schlarman.com
   phone 217-442-2725  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jennifer Blurton  jblurton@schlarman.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Carnahan

Boys Basketball Head Coach: John Spezia  coachspeziainc@aol.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Todd Moreman  moreman13@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Blurton  matt@blurtonfuneralhomes.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Lucas Seilhymer  lseilhymer@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: David Espino  despino@mail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Todd Moreman  moreman13@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Keith Peoples

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Todd Moreman  moreman13@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Lucas Seilhymer  lseilhymer@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Matt Darling  da_hoop_coach@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Joyce Bruett  Joycebruett@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Todd Moreman  moreman13@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Heidi Crane  hcrane@schlarman.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rebecca Payne  rpayne@schlarman.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Alicia Solis  asolis1091@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA