Centralia (Christ Our Rock Lutheran)

* Last updated at 7:33 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Christ Our Rock Lutheran High School

9545 Shattuc Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Centralia, IL 62801-5833

 

Phone: 618-226-3315

Fax: 618-226-3312

School ID No.: 0360

School Web Site: www.corlhs.org

 

Enrollment: 115 / 189.75 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Silver Stallions (boys), Silver Stallions (girls)

Colors: Navy/Silver

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Clinton

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Don Duensing  dduensing@corlhs.org
   phone 618-226-3315   fax 618-226-3312

Superintendent: Don Duensing  dduensing@corlhs.org
   phone 618-226-3315   fax 618-226-3312

Principal: Don Duensing  dduensing@corlhs.org
   phone 618-226-3315   fax 618-226-3312

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Tim Bierbaum  tbierbaum@corlhs.org
   phone 618-226-3315   fax 618-226-3312

Girls Athletic Director: Tim Bierbaum  tbierbaum@corlhs.org
   phone 618-226-3315   fax 618-226-3312

Activities Director: Don Duensing  dduensing@corlhs.org
   phone 618-226-3315   fax 618-226-3312

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brad Martin  mbrad2875@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steve Britt  brittfarms@frontiernet.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Nick Harding  nharding@corlhs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Curtis Grote  curtiswgrote@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Dean Dunavan

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Beth Hake  thekeysn99@hotmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Larry Jukes  coachlarry@crcycudas.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tim Bierbaum  tbierbaum@corlhs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dan Kueper

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Nick Harding  nharding@corlhs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Curtis Grote  curtiswgrote@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brian Crompton  lastflightoutfitters@hotmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Beth Hake  thekeysn99@hotmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Larry Jukes  coachlarry@crcycudas.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Patti Heard  pheard@corlhs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tim Bierbaum  tbierbaum@corlhs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Crompton  lastflightoutfitters@hotmail.com

Drama Director: Steve Kasten  skasten@corlhs.org

Yearbook Adviser: Patti Heard  pheard@corlhs.org

Band Director: Nick Harding  nharding@corlhs.org

Vocal Director: Nick Harding  nharding@corlhs.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Nick Harding  nharding@corlhs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Susan Kleiboeker  agintheclass@att.net

Student Council Adviser: Julie Cole  jcole@corlhs.org