Champaign (Judah Christian)

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Judah Christian High School

908 N. Prospect Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Champaign, IL 61820

 

Phone: 217-359-1701

Fax: 217-239-0174

School ID No.: 0357

School Web Site: www.judah.org

 

Enrollment: 129 / 212.85 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Central Illinois

Nickname(s): The Tribe (boys), The Tribe (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Champaign

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Paul Schotz  schotzp@judah.org
   phone 217-359-1701.184  

Superintendent: Mike Chitty  chittym@judah.org

Principal: Bryan Mead  meadb@judah.org

Principal's Assistant: Tammy Hoisington  hoisingtont@judah.org
   phone 217-239-0407  

Boys Athletic Director: Paul Schotz  schotzp@judah.org
   phone 217-359-1701.184  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tammy Hoisington  hoisingtont@judah.org
   phone 217-239-0407  

Girls Athletic Director: Paul Schotz  schotzp@judah.org
   phone 217-359-1701.184  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tammy Hoisington  hoisingtont@judah.org
   phone 217-239-0407  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kameron Wells  kcwells@knox.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Cooper  tc2941@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Steven Kesler  skkesle2@illinois.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Nick Berger  nickaaronberger@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Josh Birky  joshua.birky@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Steven Kesler  skkesle2@illinois.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Scott Olthoff  scott.olthoff@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Steven Kesler  skkesle2@illinois.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: Nick Berger  nickaaronberger@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Lee Bergfield

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steven Kesler  skkesle2@illinois.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Caesar Talili

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Eric Streeter  eric.streeter@carle.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Ralph Whitsitt  whitsittr@judah.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tom Zielke  zielket@judah.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Paige Hall  paigeh3@gmail.com