Champaign (Judah Christian)

* Last updated at 7:10 am on Friday, August 17, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Judah Christian High School

908 N. Prospect Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Champaign, IL 61820

 

Phone: 217-359-1701

Fax: 217-239-0174

School Web Site: www.judah.org

 

Enrollment: 131 / 216.15 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Central Illinois

Nickname(s): The Tribe (boys), The Tribe (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Champaign

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Adrian Perez  pereza@judah.org

Superintendent: Mike Chitty  chittym@judah.org

Principal: TBA

Principal's Assistant: Tammy Hoisington  hoisingtont@judah.org
   phone 217-239-0407  

Boys Athletic Director: Adrian Perez  pereza@judah.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tammy Hoisington  hoisingtont@judah.org
   phone 217-239-0407  

Girls Athletic Director: Adrian Perez  pereza@judah.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tammy Hoisington  hoisingtont@judah.org
   phone 217-239-0407  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kameron Wells  kam.wells@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Cooper  tnc2941@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Steven Kesler  skkesle2@illinois.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dale Hendershot  dhendershot@champaignchrysler.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Josh Birky  joshua.birky@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Steven Kesler  skkesle2@illinois.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Nate Albaugh  coachalbaugh@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Scott Olthoff  scott.olthoff@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Steven Kesler  skkesle2@illinois.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: Doug Erhard

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Lee Bergfield

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steven Kesler  skkesle2@illinois.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Caesar Talili

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Ralph Whitsitt  whitsittr@judah.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tom Zielke  zielket@judah.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA