Crystal Lake (Prairie Ridge)

* Last updated at 2:47 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Prairie Ridge High School

6000 Dvorak Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

 

Phone: 815-479-0404

Fax: 815-459-8993

School ID No.: 0356

 

Enrollment: 1457

Conference(s): Fox Valley

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Wolves (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Cary, Fox River Grove, Crystal Lake, Woodstock

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark Gilbert  mgilbert@d155.org
   phone 815-479-0404.5210   fax 815-459-8993

Superintendent: Steve Olson  solson@d155.org
   phone 815-455-8500   fax 815-455-8514

Principal: Steve Koch  skoch@d155.org
   phone 815-479-0404   fax 815-459-8993

Principal's Assistant: Kristin Dolan  kdolan@d155.org
   phone 815-479-0404.5200   fax 815-459-8993

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Gilbert  mgilbert@d155.org
   phone 815-479-0404.5210   fax 815-459-8993

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Janie Piccolo  jpiccolo@d155.org
   phone 815-479-0404.5205   fax 815-459-8993

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Gilbert  mgilbert@d155.org
   phone 815-479-0404.5210   fax 815-459-8993

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Janie Piccolo  jpiccolo@d155.org
   phone 815-479-0404.5205   fax 815-459-8993

Activities Director: Connie Kendall  ckendall@d155.org
   phone 815-479-0404.5403   fax 815-459-8993

Activities Director's Assistant: Kristin Dolan  kdolan@d155.org
   phone 815-479-0404.5200   fax 815-459-8993

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Glen Pecoraro  gpecoraro@d155.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Raymond Card  rcard@d155.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Judd Shutt  jshutt@d155.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Chris Schremp  cschremp@d155.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: John Powell  jpowell@d155.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach, Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Levan Sisauri  coachlevan@sbcglobal.net

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Colin Brice  colin.brice@d300.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rick Schaefer  rschaefer@d155.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jim Benson  jbenson@d155.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Judd Shutt  jshutt@d155.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Trey Breeden  tbreeden@d155.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rick Lima  rlima@d155.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kelly MacDonald  kmacdonald@d155.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kristin Lee  klee@d155.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kristie Tyler  ktyler@d155.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Patti Hie  phie@d155.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Lee Battaglia  clgtc2@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jan Brown  janbrown2882@att.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Andre Watson  andrewatson99@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Stephanie Wozny  swozny@d155.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jim Benson  jbenson@d155.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: David Hartl  dhartl@d155.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Stefanie Otto  sotto@d155.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Anna Holke  Aholke@d155.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: John Pellikan  jpellikan@d155.org

Speech Coach: Michelle Hartnett  mhartnett@d155.org

Band Director: Tim Blakewell  tblakewell@d155.org

Vocal Director: Dave Jensen  djensen@d155.org

Marching Band Director: Tim Blakewell  tblakewell@d155.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Erik Seyring  eseyring@d155.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kristin Lee  klee@d155.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Kristie Tyler  ktyler@d155.org

Student Council Adviser: Jamie Buck  jbuck@d155.org