Cullom (Tri-Point)

* Last updated at 12:00 am on Friday, September 30, 2016

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Tri-Point High School

100 E Van Alstyne St., P.O. Box 316 (Google map, other maps)

Cullom, IL 60929

 

Phone: 815-689-2110 x300

Fax: 815-689-2377

School ID No.: 0355

School Web Site: www.tripointschools.org

 

Enrollment: 112

Conference(s): River Valley

Nickname(s): Chargers (boys), Chargers (girls)

Colors: Scarlet Red/White/Royal Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Livingston

Cities in District: Cullom; Cabery; Kempton; Piper City; Stelle

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kellee Hill  hillk@tripointschools.org
   phone 815-689-2110.317   fax 815-689-2377

Superintendent: Jeff Bryan  bryanj@tripointschools.org
   phone 815-253-6299.101   fax 815-253-6298

Principal: Kellee Hill  hillk@tripointschools.org
   phone 815-689-2110.317   fax 815-689-2377

Principal's Assistant: Beth King  kingb@tripointschools.org
   phone 815-689-2110.300   fax 815-689-2337

Boys Athletic Director: Justin Cox  coxjt@tripointschools.org
   phone 815-689-2110   fax 815-689-2377

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Justin Cox  coxjt@tripointschools.org
   phone 815-689-2110   fax 815-689-2377

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kyle Cahill  ktcahill026@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Justin Cox  coxjt@tripointschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Santillo  santillom@tripointschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Grenentz  gerneml@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Will Patterson  pattersonw@tripointschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Santillo  santillom@tripointschools.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mike Grenentz  gerneml@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Will Patterson  pattersonw@tripointschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Santillo  santillom@tripointschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kara Stork  storkk@tripointschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: Mari Stevenson  stevensonma@tripointschools.org

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Diane Perkins  perkinsd@tripointschools.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sarah Pomykala  pomykalas@tripointschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kayla Highland  highlandk@tripointschools.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA