Cullom (Tri-Point)

* Last updated at 11:26 am on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Tri-Point High School

100 E Van Alstyne St., P.O. Box 316 (Google map, other maps)

Cullom, IL 60929

 

Phone: 815-689-2110 x300

Fax: 815-689-2377

School ID No.: 0355

School Web Site: www.tripointschools.org

 

Enrollment: 129

Conference(s): River Valley

Nickname(s): Chargers (boys), Chargers (girls)

Colors: Scarlet Red/White/Royal Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Livingston

Cities in District: Cullom; Cabery; Kempton; Piper City; Stelle

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kellee Hill  hillk@tripoint.k12.il.us
   phone 815-689-2110.317   fax 815-689-2377

Superintendent: Jeff Bryan  bryanj@tripoint.k12.il.us
   phone 815-253-6299.101   fax 815-253-6298

Principal: Kellee Hill  hillk@tripoint.k12.il.us
   phone 815-689-2110.317   fax 815-689-2377

Principal's Assistant: Beth King  kingb@tripoint.k12.il.us
   phone 815-689-2110.300   fax 815-689-2337

Boys Athletic Director: Justin Cox  coxjt@tripoint.k12.il.us

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Justin Cox  coxjt@tripoint.k12.il.us

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Austin McDowell  mcdowella@tripoint.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Justin Cox  coxjt@tripoint.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Daniel Graham  grahamd@tripointschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Grenentz  gerneml@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Rhonda Wilkerson

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Rich Bell  bellr@tripointschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Will Patterson  pattersonw@tripointschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Daniel Graham  grahamd@tripointschools.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Rich Bell  bellr@tripointschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kristin Opperman  hillk@tripoint.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: Mari Stevenson  stevensonma@tripoint.k12.il.us

Band Director: Josh Lopez  lopezj@tripoint.k12.il.us

Orchestra Director: Josh Lopez  lopezj@tripoint.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Josh Lopez  lopezj@tripoint.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rich Bell  bellr@tripointschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Amy Crouch