Cuba

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cuba High School

20325 N. Ill. Hwy. 97 (Google map, other maps)

Cuba, IL 61427

 

Phone: 309-785-5023

Fax: 309-785-5233

School ID No.: 0354

School Web Site: www.cusd3.net

 

Enrollment: 142

Conference(s): Prairieland

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Lady Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Fulton

Cities in District: Cuba 1,200; Smithfield 200; Fiatt 100; Marietta 150

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Elliott Craig  lionsblitz1@yahoo.com
   phone 309-785-5023   fax 309-785-5314

Superintendent: Angie Simmons  asimmons@cusd3.net

Principal: Jeff Braun  jbraun@cusd3.net

Principal's Assistant: Rhonda Garrett  rgarrett@cusd3.net
   phone 309-785-5023.100  

Boys Athletic Director: Elliott Craig  lionsblitz1@yahoo.com
   phone 309-785-5023   fax 309-785-5314

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Rhonda Garrett  rgarrett@cusd3.net
   phone 309-785-5023.100  

Girls Athletic Director: Elliott Craig  lionsblitz1@yahoo.com
   phone 309-785-5023   fax 309-785-5314

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Rhonda Garrett  rgarrett@cusd3.net
   phone 309-785-5023.100  

Activities Director: Elliott Craig  lionsblitz1@yahoo.com
   phone 309-785-5023   fax 309-785-5314

Activities Director's Assistant: Rhonda Garrett  rgarrett@cusd3.net
   phone 309-785-5023.100  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brad Shaeffer  bshaeffer@cusd3.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Elliott Craig  lionsblitz1@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Greg Garrett  g_g_garrett@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jeremy Irwin  Ji40_nfw@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Sarah Wills  swills@spoonrivervalley.us

Girls Golf Head Coach: Greg Garrett  g_g_garrett@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jeremy Irwin  Ji40_nfw@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Mae Fitch  mfitch@cusd3.net

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Julie Vass  jvass@cusd3.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sarah Wills  swills@spoonrivervalley.us

Halftime Dance Coach: Heather Patterson  heather.patterson@cusd3.net

Student Council Adviser: Michelle Boucek  mboucek@cusd3.net