Crystal Lake (South)

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

South High School

1200 S. McHenry Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

 

Phone: 815-455-3860

Fax: 815-459-2362

School ID No.: 0353

 

Enrollment: 1524

Conference(s): Fox Valley

Nickname(s): Gators (boys), Gators (girls)

Colors: Green/Gold/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Crystal Lake; Cary; Lake in the Hills

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jason Bott  jbott@d155.org
   phone 815-455-3860.3231   fax 815-459-2362

Superintendent: Steve Olson  solson@d155.org
   phone 815-455-8500   fax 815-455-8514

Principal: Josh Nobilio  jnobilio@d155.org

Principal's Assistant: Stacie Faber  sfaber@d155.org
   phone 815-455-3860  

Boys Athletic Director: Jason Bott  jbott@d155.org
   phone 815-455-3860.3231   fax 815-459-2362

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Paty Valdivia  pvaldivia@d155.org
   phone 815-455-3860.3257  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Brian Bogda  bbogda@d155.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Rob Fontana  rfontana@d155.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Carson Sterchi  csterchi@d155.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jason Bott  jbott@d155.org
   phone 815-455-3860.3231   fax 815-459-2362

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Paty Valdivia  pvaldivia@d155.org
   phone 815-455-3860.3257  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Brian Bogda  bbogda@d155.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Rob Fontana  rfontana@d155.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Carson Sterchi  csterchi@d155.org

Activities Director: Cody Halberstadt  chalberstadt@d155.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Bogda  bbogda@d155.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt LePage  mlepage@d155.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Rich Eschman  reschman@d155.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Rob Fontana  rfontana@d155.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Curt Wadlington  cwadlington@d155.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Brian Allen  ballen@d155.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Don Nead  dnead@d155.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Nick Willhoit  nwillhoit@d155.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ross Ryan  rryan@d155.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mark Mucha  mmucha@d155.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ken Greenfield  kgreenfield@d155.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kari Grady  kgrady@d155.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Lauren Bauer  lastroman@d47.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Scott Busam  sbusam@d155.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jay Mueller  jmueller@d155.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Don Nead  dnead@d155.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Dunker  mdunker@d155.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jorie Fontana  jfontana@d155.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Erin OBrien  eobrien@d155.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Chris Wolke  CWolke@d155.org

Speech Coach: Stephanie Gleissner  sgleissner@d155.org

Band Director: Cody Halberstadt  chalberstadt@d155.org

Vocal Director: Matt Koll  mkoll@stlaurence.com

Marching Band Director: Cody Halberstadt  chalberstadt@d155.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rob Schmitt  rschmitt@d155.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kari Grady  kgrady@d155.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Lauren Bauer  lastroman@d47.org

Student Council Adviser: Gus Serio  aserio@d155.org