Crystal Lake (Central)

* Last updated at 7:49 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Central High School

45 W. Franklin St. (Google map, other maps)

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

 

Phone: 815-459-2505

Fax: 815-356-3175

School ID No.: 0352

School Web Site: www.d155.org/clc/

 

Enrollment: 1545

Conference(s): Fox Valley

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Crystal Lake; Cary; Fox River Grove; Prairie Grove; Lakewood

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Eric Ernd  eernd@d155.org

Superintendent: Steve Olson  solson@d155.org
   phone 815-455-8500   fax 815-455-8514

Principal: Eric Ernd  eernd@d155.org

Principal's Assistant: Andi Miller  amiller@d155.org
   phone 815-459-2505.235   fax 815-459-2536

Other Administrator (2): TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Aldridge  jaldridge@d155.org
   phone 815-459-2505.2221   fax 815-356-3175

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Brandee Iversen  biversen@d155.org
   phone 815-459-2505.2220   fax 815-459-2536

Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Aldridge  jaldridge@d155.org
   phone 815-459-2505.2221   fax 815-356-3175

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Brandee Iversen  biversen@d155.org
   phone 815-459-2505.2220   fax 815-459-2536

Activities Director: Keith Levin  klevin@d155.org
   phone 815-459-2505   fax 815-459-2536

Activities Director's Assistant: Brandee Iversen  biversen@d155.org
   phone 815-459-2505.2220   fax 815-459-2536

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tom Mueller  tmueller@d155.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rich Czeslawski  coachczes@clctigers.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bill Eschman  weschman@d155.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jon McLaughlin  jmclaughlin@d155.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Derek Crabill  dcrabill@d155.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Levan Sisauri  coachlevan@sbcglobal.net

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mark Leverentz  mleverentz@d155.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Sam Sweeney  ssweeney@d155.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Seaver  bseaver@d155.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Justen Lehr  jlehr@d155.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Derek Crabill  dcrabill@d155.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brett Willhoit  bwillhoit@d155.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Elizabeth Brauneis  ebrauneis@d155.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Allison Heckman  clctigerdanceteam@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kyle McCaughn  kmccaughn@d155.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brian Strombom  bstrombom@d155.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Sarah Fack  sfack@d155.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: John Valentine  jvhomepc@aol.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Amanda Schuetzle  aschuetzle@d155.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brett Willhoit  bwillhoit@d155.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lisa Brunstrum  lreddish@d155.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kayla Baker  kbaker@d155.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: Craig Kingston  ckingston@d155.org

Speech Coach: Bob Chikos  bchikos@d155.org

Newspaper Adviser: Katherine Shaw  kshaw@d155.org

Band Director: Keith Levin  klevin@d155.org

Marching Band Director: Keith Levin  klevin@d155.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Mike Hermann  mhermann@d155.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Elizabeth Brauneis  ebrauneis@d155.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Allison Heckman  clctigerdanceteam@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Samantha Hardie  shardie@d155.org