Crete (Illinois Lutheran)

* Last updated at 2:47 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Illinois Lutheran High School

1610 Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Crete, IL 60417-3146

 

Phone: 708-672-3262

Fax: 708-672-0512

School ID No.: 0351

School Web Site: ilhs.org

 

Enrollment: 139 / 229.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): River Valley

Nickname(s): Chargers (boys), Chargers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Columbia Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Will

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark Kjenstad  mkjenstad@ilhs.org
   phone 708-672-9244  

Superintendent: Pastor Troy Swenson  tswenson@ilhs.org

Principal: Joe Archer  jearcher@ilhs.org
   phone 708-672-3262   fax 708-672-0512

Principal's Assistant: Dawn Kernagis  dkernagis@ilhs.org
   phone 708-672-3262  

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Kjenstad  mkjenstad@ilhs.org
   phone 708-672-9244  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Donovan Zastrow  dzastrow@ilhs.org

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Kjenstad  mkjenstad@ilhs.org
   phone 708-672-9244  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Donovan Zastrow  dzastrow@ilhs.org

Activities Director: Mark Kjenstad  mkjenstad@ilhs.org
   phone 708-672-9244  

Activities Director's Assistant: Donovan Zastrow  dzastrow@ilhs.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mark Kjenstad  mkjenstad@ilhs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mark Kjenstad  mkjenstad@ilhs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tim Cantu  TD.CANTU@comcast.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Andrew Biesterfeld

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: John Dorn  jdorn@ilhs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Pam Choksi  pamchoksi@qubarinc.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Vince Schrementi  vinces7788@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ruth Junker  ruth1264@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Josiah Willitz  jwillitz@ilhs.org

Vocal Director: Josiah Willitz  jwillitz@ilhs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Beth Schuppe  bschuppe@ilhs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nicole Tatge  natatge@aol.com