Crete (C.-Monee)

* Last updated at 10:30 pm on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Crete-Monee High School

1515 W. Exchange St. (Google map, other maps)

Crete, IL 60417

 

Phone: 708-367-8200

Fax: 708-367-0401

School ID No.: 0350

School Web Site: www.cm201u.org

 

Enrollment: 1566

Conference(s): Southland

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District: Crete 5,800; Monee 1,500; University Park 6,100; Park Forest; Beecher

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Michael Dugan  duganm@cm201u.org
   phone 708-367-8230   fax 708-367-0332

Superintendent: John Rodgers  rodgersj@cm201u.org
   phone 708-367-8310   fax 708-672-2684

Principal: Michael Dugan  duganm@cm201u.org
   phone 708-367-8230   fax 708-367-0332

Principal's Assistant: Cyndi Rodriguez  rodriguezc@cm201u.org
   phone 708-367-8230   fax 708-367-0332

Other Administrator: Terri Tobin  tobint@cm201u.org
   phone 708-367-8310  

Boys Athletic Director: Linda M Peete  peetel@cm201u.org
   phone 708-367-8264   fax 708-367-0401

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Linda M Peete  peetel@cm201u.org
   phone 708-367-8264   fax 708-367-0401

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Linda M Peete  peetel@cm201u.org
   phone 708-367-8264   fax 708-367-0401

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Gene Cahan  cahang@cm201u.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Cappel

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brian O'Donnell  odonnellb@cm201u.org

Boys Football Head Coach: John Konecki  koneckij@cm201u.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Matthew Reihel  reihelm@cm201u.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Julian Lagunas  lagunasj@cm201u.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Kelly Place  placek@cm201u.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brian O'Donnell  odonnellb@cm201u.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ron Zimmerman  zimmermanr@cm201u.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Christina Cobbins  cobbinsc@cm201u.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jason Fundukian  fundukianj@cm201u.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Lisa Werner  wernerl@cm201u.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Taisha Goff  gofft@cm201u.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kelly Place  placek@cm201u.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Willie Cole  coachcole7238@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kristina Jones  jonesk@cm201u.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Abigail Aerts  ruklica@cm201u.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Chris Tedeschi  tedeschc@cm201u.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jeff Noble  noblej@cm201u.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Robbin Tedeschi  tedeschir@cm201u.org