Cowden (C.-Herrick)

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cowden-Herrick High School

IL Rte. 128, P.O. Box 188 (Google map, other maps)

Cowden, IL 62422

 

Phone: 217-783-2125

Fax: 217-783-2124

School ID No.: 0348

School Web Site: www.cowden-herrick.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 106

Conference(s): Egyptian Illini, National Trail

Nickname(s): Bobcats (boys), Bobcats (girls)

Colors: Blue/Red

School Type: Public Coed

County: Shelby

Cities in District: Cowden 550; Herrick 475

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Seth Schuler  sschuler@cowdenherrick.org

Superintendent: Darrell Gordon  dgordon@cowdenherrick.org
   phone 217-783-2126  

Principal: Seth Schuler  sschuler@cowdenherrick.org

Principal's Assistant: Barb Boehm  sboehm@cowdenherrick.org

Boys Athletic Director: Marc Bain  mbain@cowdenherrick.org
   phone 217-783-2125   fax 217-783-2124

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Barb Boehm  sboehm@cowdenherrick.org

Girls Athletic Director: Marc Bain  mbain@cowdenherrick.org
   phone 217-783-2125   fax 217-783-2124

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Barb Boehm  sboehm@cowdenherrick.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Marc Bain  mbain@cowdenherrick.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Andy Nohren  anohren@cowdenherrick.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Andy Nohren  anohren@cowdenherrick.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Carolyn Wendte  cwendte@beechercity.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Andy Nohren  anohren@cowdenherrick.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Carolyn Wendte  cwendte@beechercity.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Andy Nohren  anohren@cowdenherrick.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katy Noble  knoble@beechercity.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Craig Deverell  craig.deverell@hshs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Karen Christner  kchristner@cowdenherrick.org